Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Monday, May 13
BASEBALL Varsity
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/13
Newton Woodland Park Baseball Field
Tuesday, May 14
BASEBALL Varsity
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/14
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Thursday, May 16
BASEBALL Varsity
ADM
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/16
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Friday, May 17
BASEBALL Varsity
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/17
Knoxville High School
Monday, May 20
BASEBALL Varsity
South Hamilton
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/20
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Tuesday, May 21
BASEBALL Varsity
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
Ballard
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/21
Nite Hawk Baseball Diamond
Thursday, May 23
BASEBALL Varsity
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
Nevada
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/23
Nevada SCORE Recreation Complex Nevada Cub Baseball Field
Friday, May 24
BASEBALL Varsity
PCM
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/24
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Tuesday, May 28
BASEBALL Varsity
Boone
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/28
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Wednesday, May 29
BASEBALL Varsity
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
Roland-Story
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/29
Norsemen Field Norsemen Field
Friday, May 31
BASEBALL Varsity
Perry
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/31
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Monday, Jun 3
BASEBALL Varsity
Greene County
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/3
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Tuesday, Jun 4
BASEBALL Varsity
Webster City
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/4
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Wednesday, Jun 5
BASEBALL Varsity
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
West Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/5
Schilling Field Schilling Field
Friday, Jun 7
BASEBALL Varsity
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
South Hamilton
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/7
South Hamilton High School
Saturday, Jun 8
BASEBALL
Saydel
Algona
6/8 · 10:00 AM CT Merchants Park
Monday, Jun 10
BASEBALL Varsity
Nevada
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/10
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Tuesday, Jun 11
BASEBALL Varsity
Gilbert
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/11
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Wednesday, Jun 12
BASEBALL Varsity
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
PCM
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/12
Prairie City Middle School
Thursday, Jun 13
BASEBALL Varsity
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
North Polk
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/13
North Polk High School
Saturday, Jun 15
BASEBALL

Jim Gebhart Tournament

Grand View Christian
Van Meter
Saydel
Underwood
6/15 · 10:00 AM CT Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Monday, Jun 17
BASEBALL Varsity
Roland-Story
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/17
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Tuesday, Jun 18
BASEBALL Varsity
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/18
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Wednesday, Jun 19
BASEBALL Varsity
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
Perry
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/19
Perry Athletic Complex Perry Athletic Complex
Thursday, Jun 20
BASEBALL Varsity
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
Baxter
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/20
Baxter - Seales Sport Complex
Friday, Jun 21
BASEBALL Varsity

Prange Classic

Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
10:00 AM CT
6/21
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Friday, Jun 21
BASEBALL Varsity

Prange Classic

Ankeny Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
12:15 PM CT
6/21
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Monday, Jun 24
BASEBALL Varsity
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
Greene County
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/24
Greene County Middle School Allensworth Baseball Field
Wednesday, Jun 26
BASEBALL Varsity
West Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/26
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Thursday, Jun 27
BASEBALL Varsity
Hampton-Dumont-CAL
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/27
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Friday, Jun 28
BASEBALL Varsity
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/28
Creston High School
Monday, Jul 1
BASEBALL Varsity
Estherville Lincoln Central
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
7/1
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Tuesday, Jul 2
BASEBALL Varsity
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
Pleasantville
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
7/2
Pleasantville Baseball Field
Wednesday, Jul 3
BASEBALL Varsity
Winterset
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
7/3
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Friday, Jul 5
BASEBALL Varsity
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
7/5
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Monday, Jul 8
BASEBALL Varsity
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
Grinnell
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
7/8
Grinnell Community Senior High School
Wednesday, Jul 10
BASEBALL Varsity
Pella
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
7/10
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Friday, Jul 12
BASEBALL Varsity

1st Round Districts

(0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
7/12
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Team Information
Level Varsity
Conference Heart of Iowa
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Greene County 0-0 0-0 .000
Nevada 0-0 0-0 .000
PCM 0-0 0-0 .000
Perry 0-0 0-0 .000
Roland-Story 0-0 0-0 .000
Saydel 0-0 0-0 .000
South Hamilton 0-0 0-0 .000
West Marshall 0-0 0-0 .000
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND