Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Wednesday, May 15
BASEBALL Varsity
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
Martensdale-St Marys
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/15
Martensdale-St. Marys Baseball Field in St. Marys
Saturday, May 18
BASEBALL

Don Bosco Baseball Invite

Don Bosco
Burlington Notre Dame
Sumner-Fredericksburg
Moravia
5/18 · 9:00 AM CT Don Bosco High School
Tuesday, May 21
BASEBALL Varsity
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
Pekin
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/21
Pekin Community Schools
Friday, May 24
BASEBALL Varsity
Melcher-Dallas
Varsity (0-0)
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/24
Moravia High School
Saturday, May 25
BASEBALL Varsity

Mustang Classic Tournament

Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
Davis County
Varsity (0-0)
10:00 AM CT
5/25
Mustang Sports Complex
Tuesday, May 28
BASEBALL Varsity
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
Seymour
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/28
Seymour High School
Wednesday, May 29
BASEBALL Varsity
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/29
Indian Hills Community College
Thursday, May 30
BASEBALL Varsity
Murray
Varsity (0-0)
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/30
Moravia High School
Friday, May 31
BASEBALL Varsity
Moulton-Udell
Varsity (0-0)
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/31
Moravia High School
Monday, Jun 3
BASEBALL Varsity
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
Central Decatur
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/3
Central Decatur High School Baseball Field
Tuesday, Jun 4
BASEBALL Varsity
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
Twin Cedars
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/4
Twin Cedars High School
Thursday, Jun 6
BASEBALL Varsity
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
Ankeny Christian
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/6
Northview Park - Field 1
Tuesday, Jun 11
BASEBALL Varsity
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
Melcher-Dallas
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/11
Melcher-Dallas Baseball Field
Wednesday, Jun 12
BASEBALL Varsity
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/12
Moravia High School
Friday, Jun 14
BASEBALL Varsity

Senior Night

Seymour
Varsity (0-0)
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/14
Moravia High School
Saturday, Jun 15
BASEBALL Varsity

Varsity Double

Kee
Varsity (0-0)
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
10:00 AM CT
6/15
Moravia High School
Monday, Jun 17
BASEBALL Varsity
Southeast Warren
Varsity (0-0)
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/17
Moravia High School
Tuesday, Jun 18
BASEBALL Varsity
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
Moulton-Udell
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/18
Moulton-Udell High School BB/SB Fields
Thursday, Jun 20
BASEBALL Varsity
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
Mormon Trail
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/20
Mormon Trail Elementary School
Friday, Jun 21
BASEBALL Varsity
Twin Cedars
Varsity (0-0)
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/21
Moravia High School
Tuesday, Jun 25
BASEBALL Varsity

Senior Night Alternative

Lamoni
Varsity (0-0)
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/25
Moravia High School
Wednesday, Jun 26
BASEBALL Varsity
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/26
Eddyville Blakesburg Fremont Schools
Wednesday, Jun 26
BASEBALL Varsity

JV/Var Split

Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/26
Cardinal High School
Thursday, Jun 27
BASEBALL Varsity

Conference Tournament

(0-0)
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/27
Northview Park - Field 1
Friday, Jun 28
BASEBALL Varsity

JV/Var

Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/28
Pella Christian High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Conference Bluegrass - East
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Melcher-Dallas 0-0 0-0 .000
Moravia 0-0 0-0 .000
Moulton-Udell 0-0 0-0 .000
Seymour 0-0 0-0 .000
Twin Cedars 0-0 0-0 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND