Urbandale J-Hawks

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Mar 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
4:45 PM CT
3/28
James Cownie Sports Complex
Thursday, Mar 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
3/30
DM East Williams Stadium Football/Soccer Field
Tuesday, Apr 4
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
4/4
Urbandale High School Frerichs Field
Thursday, Apr 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Ankeny Centennial
Varsity (0-0)
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
4/6
Urbandale High School Frerichs Field
Monday, Apr 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/17
Valley Stadium
Friday, Apr 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
4/21
Urbandale High School Frerichs Field
Tuesday, Apr 25
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/25
Waukee High School
Thursday, Apr 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
4/27
Urbandale High School Frerichs Field
Saturday, Apr 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
North Polk
Varsity (0-0)
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
9:00 AM CT
4/29
Urbandale High School Frerichs Field
Saturday, Apr 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
12:30 PM CT
4/29
Urbandale High School Frerichs Field
Tuesday, May 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Waukee Northwest
Varsity (0-0)
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/2
Urbandale High School Frerichs Field
Tuesday, May 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/9
Ankeny High School
Thursday, May 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/11
James Cownie Sports Complex
Friday, May 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/12
Dowling Catholic High School
Monday, May 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/15
Urbandale High School Frerichs Field
Friday, May 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

Regional Quarterfinal

(0-0)
Urbandale
(0-0)
6:00 PM CT
5/19
TBA
Tuesday, May 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

Regional Semifinal

(0-0)
Urbandale
(0-0)
6:00 PM CT
5/23
TBA
Thursday, May 25
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

Regional Final

(0-0)
Urbandale
(0-0)
6:00 PM CT
5/25
TBA
Wednesday, May 31
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

State Soccer Tournament - Quarterfinal

Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
Varsity (0-0)
3:00 PM CT
5/31
James Cownie Sports Complex
Friday, Jun 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

State Soccer Tournament - Semifinal

Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
Varsity (0-0)
3:00 PM CT
6/2
James Cownie Sports Complex
Saturday, Jun 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

State Soccer Tournament - Championship

Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
Varsity (0-0)
3:00 PM CT
6/3
James Cownie Sports Complex
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND