Scores
2 Lower Brule W 49-26
4 Potter County W 67-45
8 Waubay/Summit W 60-28
16 Chester W 66-24
4 Estelline/Hendricks W 79-50
News
No recent news
Saturday, Dec 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

72
De Smet
Varsity (1-0)
47
Deubrook Area
Varsity (0-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
21 18 11 22 72
15 7 10 15 47
Deubrook Area High School
Tuesday, Dec 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
60
De Smet
Varsity (2-0)
57
Clark/Willow Lake
Varsity (0-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
15 22 11 12 60
13 13 16 15 57
Willow Lake
Thursday, Dec 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

17
Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (2-1)
68
De Smet
Varsity (3-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
7 8 2 0 17
17 19 22 10 68
De Smet High School
Friday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Hoop Hall Classic

61
Dream City Christian, AZ
Varsity (1-0)
57
De Smet
Varsity (3-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 61
0 0 0 0 57
Sanford Pentagon
Monday, Dec 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader: CBB @ 3, JVG @ 4, JVB @ 5, VGB @ 6:00, VBB @ 7:30

60
De Smet
Varsity (4-1)
42
Dell Rapids St. Mary
Varsity (2-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
13 19 14 14 60
14 11 10 7 42
St. Mary High School
Friday, Dec 31
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Entringer Classic

55
De Smet
Varsity (5-1)
47
Sioux Valley
Varsity (3-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
9 16 12 15 55
12 17 14 7 47
Brookings High School
Monday, Jan 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

74
De Smet
Varsity (6-1)
37
Deuel
Varsity (3-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
22 22 20 10 74
10 14 11 2 37
Deuel High School
Friday, Jan 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

BJV 6:15 pm, BV to follow

53
Arlington
Varsity (2-3)
82
De Smet
Varsity (7-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 53
0 0 0 0 82
De Smet High School
Tuesday, Jan 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

59
De Smet
Varsity (8-1)
38
Howard
Varsity (5-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 59
0 0 0 0 38
Howard High School
Friday, Jan 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

BJV 6:15 pm, BV to follow

25
Lake Preston
Varsity (1-9)
88
De Smet
Varsity (9-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 25
0 0 0 0 88
De Smet High School
Tuesday, Jan 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

GJV 4pm, BJV 5pm, GV 6:15PM, BV to follow

57
Hamlin
Varsity (4-4)
75
De Smet
Varsity (10-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 57
0 0 0 0 75
De Smet High School
Saturday, Jan 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Hanson Classic

49
White River
Varsity (6-2)
63
De Smet
Varsity (10-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 49
0 0 0 0 63
Corn Palace
Friday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

93
De Smet
Varsity (11-1)
32
Colman-Egan
Varsity (1-11)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 93
0 0 0 0 32
Colman-Egan Area School
Monday, Jan 31
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
62
De Smet
Varsity (13-1)
42
Canistota
Varsity (7-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 62
0 0 0 0 42
Canistota School District 43-1
Thursday, Feb 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

BJV 6:15 pm, BV to follow

45
Elkton-Lake Benton
Varsity (8-5)
65
De Smet
Varsity (13-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
9 3 18 15 45
20 17 15 13 65
De Smet High School
Saturday, Feb 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Pentagon Classic in Sioux Falls

30
St. Thomas More
Varsity (13-2)
36
De Smet
Varsity (15-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
STM 13 7 4 6 30
8 9 5 14 36
Sanford Pentagon
Monday, Feb 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

BJV 6:15 pm, BV to follow

34
Castlewood
Varsity (10-6)
77
De Smet
Varsity (16-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 34
0 0 0 0 77
De Smet High School
Tuesday, Feb 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

GJV 4pm, BJV 5pm, GV 6:15pm, BV to follow

32
Flandreau
Varsity (13-3)
46
De Smet
Varsity (17-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 32
0 0 0 0 46
De Smet High School
Thursday, Feb 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

JH 5:00 / JV 6:15 / Varsity 7:30

32
Wolsey-Wessington
Varsity (12-4)
56
De Smet
Varsity (18-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 32
0 0 0 0 56
De Smet High School
Friday, Feb 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

JH at 4:00 PM (two games). JV at 6:00 PM.

71
De Smet
Varsity (19-1)
51
Oldham-Ramona/Rutland
Varsity (11-9)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 71
0 0 0 0 51
Oldham-Ramona School
Tuesday, Mar 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class B - Region 3 Quarterfinal

27
8 Waverly-South Shore
Varsity (4-16)
78
1 De Smet
Varsity (20-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 27
0 0 0 0 78
De Smet High School
Friday, Mar 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class B - Region 3 Semifinal

50
4 Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (13-9)
79
1 De Smet
Varsity (21-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 50
0 0 0 0 79
Madison High School
Tuesday, Mar 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class B - SoDak 16

24
16 Chester
Varsity (12-11)
66
1 De Smet
Varsity (22-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 24
0 0 0 0 66
Huron Arena
Thursday, Mar 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class B - State Quarterfinal

28
8 Waubay/Summit
Varsity (20-4)
60
1 De Smet
Varsity (23-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
4 10 3 11 28
22 11 16 11 60
Barnett Center
Friday, Mar 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class B - State Semifinal

45
4 Potter County
Varsity (23-2)
67
1 De Smet
Varsity (24-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
6 14 12 13 45
22 9 16 20 67
Barnett Center
Saturday, Mar 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class B - State Championship

26
2 Lower Brule
Varsity (22-4)
49
1 De Smet
Varsity (25-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
13 8 5 0 26
10 15 8 16 49
Barnett Center
Scores
2 Lower Brule W 49-26
4 Potter County W 67-45
8 Waubay/Summit W 60-28
16 Chester W 66-24
4 Estelline/Hendricks W 79-50
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class B
Region Region 3B
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND