Thursday, Sep 1
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
South Hardin
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
9/1
South Hardin High School
Saturday, Sep 3
VOLLEYBALL Varsity

NT Varsity Volleyball Tourney

Dunkerton
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Grundy Center
Independence
Union Community
HLV
North Tama
AGWSR
9/3 · 9:00 AM CT North Tama High School Main Gym
Tuesday, Sep 6
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
BCLUW
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
9/6
BCLUW High School
Thursday, Sep 8
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
North Tama
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
9/8
North Tama High School Main Gym
Saturday, Sep 10
VOLLEYBALL Varsity

South Hardin Tournament

Greene County
Boone
Central City
Edgewood-Colesburg
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Grand View Christian
Oelwein
South Hardin
9/10 · 9:00 AM CT South Hardin High School
Tuesday, Sep 13
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
9/13
Gladbrook-Reinbeck High School
Friday, Sep 16
FOOTBALL Varsity
Tripoli
Varsity (0-0)
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
9/16
Gladbrook-Reinbeck High School
Saturday, Sep 17
VOLLEYBALL Varsity

V Tournament

GMG
Varsity (0-0)
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
8:00 AM CT
9/17
Gladbrook-Reinbeck High School
Friday, Sep 23
FOOTBALL Varsity
GMG
Varsity (0-0)
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
9/23
Gladbrook-Reinbeck High School
Tuesday, Sep 27
VOLLEYBALL Varsity

Senior Night

Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
Grundy Center
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
9/27
Grundy Center High School Main Gym
Saturday, Oct 8
VOLLEYBALL Varsity

BCLUW Varsity Volleyball Tourney

Baxter
Collins-Maxwell
East Marshall
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Iowa Falls-Alden
North Tama
West Marshall
10/8 · 8:30 AM CT BCLUW High School
Saturday, Oct 8
VOLLEYBALL Varsity

BCLUW Comet VB Invite

North Tama
HLV
West Marshall
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
East Marshall
Baxter
Collins-Maxwell
BCLUW
10/8 · 8:30 AM CT BCLUW High School
Thursday, Oct 13
GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY Varsity

Conference Meet

Sumner-Fredericksburg
AGWSR
Aplington-Parkersburg
BCLUW
Columbus Catholic
Dike-New Hartford
East Marshall
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Grundy Center
Hudson
Plus 5 more
10/13 · 3:00 PM CT Union High School Union High School
Friday, Oct 14
FOOTBALL Varsity
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
Collins-Maxwell
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
10/14
Tuesday, Nov 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Non-Conference

Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
Waterloo Christian
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM CT
11/22
Gladbrook-Reinbeck High School
Go Rebels!