Scores
BOYS STATE SWIMMING 28th 0
4th 171
Atlantic L 84-76
LC Winter Classic 4th 121
5th 150
Tuesday, Dec 5
BOYS SWIMMING Varsity
72
Lewis Central
Varsity (0-1)
85
Papillion-La Vista
Varsity (1-0)
4:30 PM CT
12/5
Papillion-La Vista High School
Thursday, Dec 7
BOYS SWIMMING Varsity
74
Lewis Central
Varsity (0-2)
106
Millard South
Varsity (1-0)
4:30 PM CT
12/7
Millard South High School
Tuesday, Dec 12
BOYS SWIMMING Varsity
Papillion-LaVista
Varsity (0-0)
Lewis Central
Varsity (1-2)
4:30 PM CT
12/12
Lewis Central Titan Hill Intermediate School Titan Hill Pool
Tuesday, Dec 12
BOYS SWIMMING Varsity
88
Lewis Central
Varsity (1-2)
76
Ralston
Varsity (0-1)
4:30 PM CT
12/12
Ralston High School
Thursday, Dec 14
BOYS SWIMMING Varsity
Millard South
Varsity (0-0)
Lewis Central
Varsity (1-2)
4:30 PM CT
12/14
Lewis Central Titan Hill Intermediate School Titan Hill Pool
Saturday, Dec 16
BOYS SWIMMING Varsity
275
Elkhorn
Varsity (1-0)
100
Lewis Central
Varsity (1-3)
8:30 AM CT
12/16
Elkhorn High School
Tuesday, Dec 19
BOYS SWIMMING Varsity CANCELLED
Lewis Central
Varsity (1-3)
Bellevue West
Varsity (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
12/19
Bellevue West High School
Tuesday, Dec 26
BOYS SWIMMING Varsity
Bellevue West
Varsity (0-0)
Lewis Central
Varsity (1-3)
4:30 PM CT
12/26
Lewis Central Titan Hill Intermediate School Titan Hill Pool
Thursday, Jan 4
BOYS SWIMMING Varsity
42
Lewis Central
Varsity (1-4)
126
Sioux City West
Varsity (10-0-1)
5:00 PM CT
1/4
Sioux City West High School
Saturday, Jan 6
BOYS SWIMMING
1
Waukee
2
Johnston
3
Carroll
4
Des Moines Roosevelt
5
Lewis Central
1/6 · 11:00 AM CT Summit Middle School
Monday, Jan 8
BOYS SWIMMING Varsity

Postponed

Atlantic
Varsity (8-15)
Lewis Central
Varsity (1-8)
4:30 PM CT
1/8
Nishna Valley Family YMCA
Tuesday, Jan 9
BOYS SWIMMING Varsity
Willard West
Varsity (0-0)
Lewis Central
Varsity (1-8)
4:30 PM CT
1/9
Lewis Central Titan Hill Intermediate School Titan Hill Pool
Friday, Jan 12
BOYS SWIMMING Varsity

Skutt Catholic Swimming Invitational

Lewis Central
Varsity (1-8)
Skutt Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
1/12
Ralston High School
Thursday, Jan 18
BOYS SWIMMING Varsity

Postponed

Lewis Central
Varsity (1-8)
Millard West
Varsity (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
1/18
Millard West High School
Saturday, Jan 20
BOYS SWIMMING

LC Winter Classic

1
Sioux City West
2
Carroll
3
Skutt Catholic
4
Lewis Central
5
Omaha Central
6
Spencer
7
Atlantic
8
Omaha South
9
Omaha North
10
Freeport
Plus 3 more
1/20 · 1:30 PM CT Bellevue East High School
Thursday, Jan 25
BOYS SWIMMING Varsity
Lewis Central
Varsity (10-12)
Skutt Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
1/25
Ralston High School
Saturday, Jan 27
BOYS SWIMMING Varsity
84
Atlantic
Varsity (15-25)
76
Lewis Central
Varsity (10-13)
10:00 AM CT
1/27
Nishna Valley Family YMCA
Saturday, Feb 3
BOYS SWIMMING
1
Valley
2
Dowling Catholic
3
Southeast Polk
4
Lewis Central
5
Des Moines East
6
Des Moines Hoover
7
Atlantic
2/3 · 12:00 PM CT Valley High School
Friday, Feb 9
BOYS SWIMMING

BOYS STATE SWIMMING

1
Valley
2
Waukee
3
Linn-Mar
4
Pleasant Valley
5
Iowa City West
6
Ames
7
Bettendorf
8
Cedar Falls
9
Ankeny
10
Dowling Catholic
Plus 28 more
2/9 · 6:00 PM CT Campus Recreation and Wellness Center
Team Information
Level Varsity
Conference Hawkeye Ten
District District Valley
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND