Scores
1528 FINAL 0
625 FINAL 0
3478 FINAL 0
3284 FINAL 0
2999 FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Thursday, Mar 18
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

358

-
Moravia
-
Bondurant-Farrar
-
Albia
3/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Mar 29
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

1338

-
Pekin
-
Harmony
-
Twin Cedars
-
North Mahaska
-
Belle Plaine
-
Van Buren County
-
Moulton-Udell
-
Albia
-
Moravia
3/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 5
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

1695

-
Harmony
-
Wayne
-
Pekin
-
Davis County
-
Moravia
4/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 8
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

1970

-
Interstate 35
-
Mount Ayr
-
Earlham
-
Martensdale-St Marys
-
Van Meter
-
East Union
-
Moravia
4/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 13
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

2715

-
Melcher-Dallas
-
Pella
-
Interstate 35
-
Southeast Warren
-
Mount Ayr
-
Lamoni
-
Twin Cedars
-
Knoxville
-
Clarke
-
Wayne
Plus 8 more
4/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 16
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

2734

-
Seymour
-
Melcher-Dallas
-
Murray
-
Moulton-Udell
-
Moravia
4/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 20
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

2999

-
Melcher-Dallas
-
Murray
-
Lamoni
-
Twin Cedars
-
Moravia
4/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 27
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

3284

-
Grandview Park Baptist
-
Twin Cedars
-
Moulton-Udell
-
Albia
-
Moravia
4/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 29
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

3478

-
Indianola
-
Tri-County
-
Chariton
-
Albia
-
Moravia
4/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 6
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

625

-
Oskaloosa
-
Centerville
-
Moravia
5/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 11
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

1528

-
Murray
-
Lamoni
-
Central Decatur
-
Moulton-Udell
-
Moravia
5/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
1528 FINAL 0
625 FINAL 0
3478 FINAL 0
3284 FINAL 0
2999 FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 1A
Conference Bluegrass
District District 1A-8
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND