Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Council Bluffs Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
LeMars
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
4/1
Tuesday, Apr 8
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Council Bluffs Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
4/8
Bishop Heelan Catholic Memorial Field
Thursday, Apr 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Lewis Central
Varsity (0-0)
Council Bluffs Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
4/10
Gale Wickersham Athletic Complex Gale Wickersham Stadium
Tuesday, Apr 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Council Bluffs Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
4/15
East Middle School
Tuesday, Apr 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Sergeant Bluff-Luton
Varsity (0-0)
Council Bluffs Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
4/22
Gale Wickersham Athletic Complex Gale Wickersham Stadium
Friday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Council Bluffs Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
4/25
CB Rec Fields
Tuesday, Apr 29
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Sioux City West
Varsity (0-0)
Council Bluffs Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
4/29
Gale Wickersham Athletic Complex Gale Wickersham Stadium
Friday, May 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Council Bluffs Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/2
Southeast Polk High School
Monday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Council Bluffs Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
Harlan Community
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/5
Merrill Field
Tuesday, May 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Council Bluffs Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
Council Bluffs Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/6
Gale Wickersham Athletic Complex Gale Wickersham Stadium
Saturday, May 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Council Bluffs Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
3:30 PM CT
5/10
Gale Wickersham Athletic Complex Gale Wickersham Stadium
Tuesday, May 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Sioux City North
Varsity (0-0)
Council Bluffs Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/13
Gale Wickersham Athletic Complex Gale Wickersham Stadium
Friday, May 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Council Bluffs Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
Glenwood
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/16
GCSD Activities Complex
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND