Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Tuesday, Mar 26
BOYS SOCCER Junior Varsity

Scrimmage

Linn-Mar
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Pleasant Valley
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
3/26
TBK Bank Sports Complex
Friday, Apr 5
BOYS SOCCER Junior Varsity
Linn-Mar
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Bettendorf
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
4/5
Bettendorf High School TouVelle Stadium
Tuesday, Apr 9
BOYS SOCCER Junior Varsity
Cedar Falls
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Linn-Mar
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:45 PM CT
4/9
Linn-Mar Stadium
Tuesday, Apr 16
BOYS SOCCER Junior Varsity
Linn-Mar
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Prairie
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:15 PM CT
4/16
Prairie High School HS Football Stadium
Thursday, Apr 18
BOYS SOCCER Junior Varsity
Xavier
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Linn-Mar
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:45 PM CT
4/18
Linn-Mar Stadium
Tuesday, Apr 23
BOYS SOCCER Junior Varsity
Linn-Mar
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Western Dubuque
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:15 PM CT
4/23
Western Dubuque High School Buchman Stadium
Thursday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Junior Varsity
Cedar Rapids Washington
JV 1 (0-0)
Linn-Mar
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:45 PM CT
4/25
Linn-Mar Stadium
Monday, Apr 29
BOYS SOCCER Junior Varsity
Linn-Mar
Junior Varsity (0-0)
North Scott
Junior Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
4/29
The Pitch @ North Scott
Tuesday, Apr 30
BOYS SOCCER Junior Varsity
Iowa City West
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Linn-Mar
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:45 PM CT
4/30
Linn-Mar Stadium
Friday, May 3
BOYS SOCCER Junior Varsity
Linn-Mar
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Iowa City High
Junior Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
5/3
Iowa City High Soccer Turf
Tuesday, May 7
BOYS SOCCER Junior Varsity
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Linn-Mar
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:45 PM CT
5/7
Linn-Mar Stadium
Friday, May 10
BOYS SOCCER Junior Varsity
Dubuque Hempstead
JV1 (0-0)
Linn-Mar
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:45 PM CT
5/10
Linn-Mar Stadium
Tuesday, May 14
BOYS SOCCER Junior Varsity
Linn-Mar
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Waterloo West
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
5/14
Memorial Stadium Field
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Team Information
Level Junior Varsity
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND