Davenport North Wildcats

Scores
Burlington W 2-1
West Liberty L 2-1
Davenport, Central L 2-0
Davenport West W 1-0
Clinton L 3-2
Leaders
Goals
Kyp Rhidenhour, JR
  • 7
  • GLS 7
  • SOG 22
  • SH% 12.1%
Assists
Ethan Griffiths, SR
  • 3
  • AST 3
  • GLS 3
  • SOG 15
Saves
Donovan Weaver, SO
  • 105
  • SV 105
  • GA 32
  • SV% 76.6%
News
No recent news
Thursday, Mar 29
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Dubuque Hempstead
Varsity (0-0)
2
Davenport North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
3/29
Tuesday, Apr 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Davenport North
Varsity (0-0)
4
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/3
Friday, Apr 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Muscatine
Varsity (0-0)
0
Davenport North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/6
Saturday, Apr 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Davenport North
Varsity (0-0)
4
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Saturday, Apr 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Davenport North
Varsity (0-0)
9
Cedar Rapids Washington
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Monday, Apr 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
1
Davenport North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Friday, Apr 20
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Davenport North
Varsity (0-0)
3
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/20
Monday, Apr 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Pleasant Valley
Varsity (0-0)
0
Davenport North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/23
Tuesday, Apr 24
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Prince of Peace
Varsity (0-0)
8
Davenport North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/24
Friday, Apr 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Davenport North
Varsity (0-0)
3
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Thursday, May 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Davenport West
Varsity (0-0)
1
Davenport North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Friday, May 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Iowa City, Liberty
(0-0)
Davenport North
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/4
Thursday, May 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Davenport, Central
(0-0)
0
Davenport North
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Tuesday, May 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Davenport North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/15
Thursday, May 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Davenport North
Varsity (0-0)
1
Burlington
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Scores
Burlington W 2-1
West Liberty L 2-1
Davenport, Central L 2-0
Davenport West W 1-0
Clinton L 3-2
Leaders
Goals
Kyp Rhidenhour, JR
  • 7
  • GLS 7
  • SOG 22
  • SH% 12.1%
Assists
Ethan Griffiths, SR
  • 3
  • AST 3
  • GLS 3
  • SOG 15
Saves
Donovan Weaver, SO
  • 105
  • SV 105
  • GA 32
  • SV% 76.6%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Assumption 1-0 L1 12-9 .571
Bettendorf 0-0 L1 16-3 .842
Pleasant Valley 0-0 L1 12-4 .750
Davenport Central 0-0 W3 9-6 .600
Muscatine 0-0 L1 9-8 .529
Burlington 0-0 L1 6-7 .462
Davenport West 0-0 W2 7-9 .438
Clinton 0-2 L5 7-11 .389
North Scott 0-0 L7 6-12 .333
Davenport North 0-0 W1 3-11 .214
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND