Valley Tigers

Scores
Iowa City High W 3-1
Cedar Rapids Washington W 2-1
Ankeny W 6-1
Des Moines, Abraham Lincoln W 6-0
Lewis Central W 4-0
Leaders
Goals
Ryan Johnston, JR
  • 27
  • GLS 27
  • SOG 63
  • SH% 23.7%
Assists
Ryan Johnston, JR
  • 22
  • AST 22
  • GLS 27
  • SOG 63
Saves
Beau Blazek, SR
  • 87
  • SV 87
  • GA 11
  • SV% 88.8%
News
No recent news
Friday, Apr 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/1
Tuesday, Apr 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
2
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/5
Thursday, Apr 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
1
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Saturday, Apr 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
11
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
0
Council Bluffs Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/9
Tuesday, Apr 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
1
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Friday, Apr 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
1
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/15
Saturday, Apr 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Saturday, Apr 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
0
Sioux City North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Saturday, Apr 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Millard West
(0-0)
3
Valley
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Friday, Apr 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
1
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Tuesday, Apr 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
14
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Thursday, Apr 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
1
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Tuesday, May 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
3
Ankeny Centennial
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Thursday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
2
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Saturday, May 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
0
Sioux City West
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Tuesday, May 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
0
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Friday, May 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Urbandale
(0-0)
6
Valley
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Tuesday, May 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
4
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Wednesday, May 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Lewis Central
(0-0)
4
Valley
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/25
Saturday, May 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Des Moines, Abraham Lincoln
(0-0)
6
Valley
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/28
Thursday, Jun 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Ankeny
(0-0)
6
Valley
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/2
Friday, Jun 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
1
Cedar Rapids Washington
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/3
Saturday, Jun 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
1
Iowa City High
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/4
Scores
Iowa City High W 3-1
Cedar Rapids Washington W 2-1
Ankeny W 6-1
Des Moines, Abraham Lincoln W 6-0
Lewis Central W 4-0
Leaders
Goals
Ryan Johnston, JR
  • 27
  • GLS 27
  • SOG 63
  • SH% 23.7%
Assists
Ryan Johnston, JR
  • 22
  • AST 22
  • GLS 27
  • SOG 63
Saves
Beau Blazek, SR
  • 87
  • SV 87
  • GA 11
  • SV% 88.8%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Valley 0-0 W10 22-1 .957
Johnston 0-0 L1 14-5 .737
Urbandale 0-0 L2 11-7 .611
Dowling Catholic 0-0 W2 7-11 .389
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND