Johnston Dragons

Scores
Ankeny L 4-1
Southeast Polk W 6-0
Ankeny Centennial W 3-2
Dowling Catholic W 2-1
Southeast Polk W 5-0
Leaders
Goals
Theo Nsereko, JR
  • 11
  • GLS 11
  • SOG 32
  • SH% 20.0%
Assists
Theo Nsereko, JR
  • 6
  • AST 6
  • GLS 11
  • SOG 32
Saves
Alex MacGregor, JR
  • 61
  • SV 61
  • GA 14
  • SV% 81.3%
News
No recent news
Thursday, Mar 31
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
2
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
3/31
Saturday, Apr 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
1
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/2
Saturday, Apr 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
1
Davenport North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/2
Friday, Apr 8
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
0
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/8
Saturday, Apr 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
8
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
0
Glenwood
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/9
Saturday, Apr 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Nevada
Varsity (0-0)
10
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/9
Monday, Apr 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
1
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Thursday, Apr 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
5
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Friday, Apr 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
8
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/15
Friday, Apr 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
6
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
0
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Tuesday, Apr 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
3
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Monday, May 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
0
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Tuesday, May 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
5
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Thursday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
2
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Tuesday, May 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
5
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Friday, May 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
1
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Tuesday, May 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
2
Ankeny Centennial
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Wednesday, May 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
6
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/25
Saturday, May 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
4
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/28
Scores
Ankeny L 4-1
Southeast Polk W 6-0
Ankeny Centennial W 3-2
Dowling Catholic W 2-1
Southeast Polk W 5-0
Leaders
Goals
Theo Nsereko, JR
  • 11
  • GLS 11
  • SOG 32
  • SH% 20.0%
Assists
Theo Nsereko, JR
  • 6
  • AST 6
  • GLS 11
  • SOG 32
Saves
Alex MacGregor, JR
  • 61
  • SV 61
  • GA 14
  • SV% 81.3%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Valley 0-0 W10 22-1 .957
Johnston 0-0 L1 14-5 .737
Urbandale 0-0 L2 11-7 .611
Dowling Catholic 0-0 W2 7-11 .389
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND