Columbus Wildcats

Scores
Kuemper Catholic L 1-0
Albia W 3-0
Holy Trinity Catholic W 1-0
Mediapolis W 6-0
Holy Trinity Catholic W 1-0
Leaders
Goals
Eric Cantarero, JR
  • 30
  • GLS 30
  • SOG 82
  • SH% 27.0%
Assists
Eric Cantarero, JR
  • 17
  • AST 17
  • GLS 30
  • SOG 82
Saves
Warren Krieger-Coble, SR
  • 63
  • SV 63
  • GA 10
  • SV% 86.3%
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
3
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/5
Thursday, Apr 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Iowa Mennonite School, Kalona
(0-0)
4
Columbus
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Tuesday, Apr 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
9
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
0
Central Lee
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Thursday, Apr 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
0
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Monday, Apr 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
3
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Tuesday, Apr 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Danville
Varsity (0-0)
1
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/19
Friday, Apr 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
3
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Tuesday, Apr 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Holy Trinity Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
3
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Thursday, Apr 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Highland
Varsity (0-0)
10
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Friday, Apr 29
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
0
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/29
Thursday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Mediapolis
Varsity (0-0)
5
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Tuesday, May 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Wapello
Varsity (0-0)
8
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Friday, May 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Mediapolis
(0-0)
8
Columbus
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Saturday, May 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Holy Trinity Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
1
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Saturday, May 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Danville
Varsity (0-0)
0
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Thursday, May 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Mediapolis
Varsity (0-0)
6
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Wednesday, May 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Holy Trinity Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
1
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/25
Saturday, May 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
0
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/28
Thursday, Jun 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Kuemper Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/2
Scores
Kuemper Catholic L 1-0
Albia W 3-0
Holy Trinity Catholic W 1-0
Mediapolis W 6-0
Holy Trinity Catholic W 1-0
Leaders
Goals
Eric Cantarero, JR
  • 30
  • GLS 30
  • SOG 82
  • SH% 27.0%
Assists
Eric Cantarero, JR
  • 17
  • AST 17
  • GLS 30
  • SOG 82
Saves
Warren Krieger-Coble, SR
  • 63
  • SV 63
  • GA 10
  • SV% 86.3%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Columbus 0-0 L1 17-2 .895
Hillcrest Academy 0-0 L1 7-10 .412
Wapello 0-0 L4 5-12 .294
Highland 0-0 W1 3-11 .214
Mediapolis 0-0 L3 3-15 .167
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND