Norwalk Warriors

Scores
South Tama W 3-0
Xavier L 3-2
Waverly-Shell Rock W 2-1
Knoxville W 4-0
Winterset W 9-0
Leaders
Goals
Sam Steenhoek, SR
  • 21
  • GLS 21
  • SOG 64
  • SH% 19.3%
Assists
Sam Steenhoek, SR
  • 16
  • AST 16
  • GLS 21
  • SOG 64
Saves
Jake Potratz, JR
  • 67
  • SV 67
  • GA 15
  • SV% 81.7%
News
No recent news
Thursday, Apr 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/2
Monday, Apr 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
2
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/6
Tuesday, Apr 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
0
Grinnell
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Tuesday, Apr 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
1
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Thursday, Apr 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
2
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Saturday, Apr 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
1
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Saturday, Apr 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Thursday, Apr 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
2
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/23
Saturday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
3
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Tuesday, Apr 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
8
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Friday, May 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/1
Tuesday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Pella
Varsity (0-0)
5
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Monday, May 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
8
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/11
Thursday, May 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
2
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Tuesday, May 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
6
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
0
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Thursday, May 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/21
Thursday, May 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Winterset
Varsity (0-0)
9
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/28
Saturday, May 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
0
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/30
Thursday, Jun 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Waverly-Shell Rock
(0-0)
2
Norwalk
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/4
Friday, Jun 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
2
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/5
Saturday, Jun 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
South Tama
(0-0)
3
Norwalk
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/6
Scores
South Tama W 3-0
Xavier L 3-2
Waverly-Shell Rock W 2-1
Knoxville W 4-0
Winterset W 9-0
Leaders
Goals
Sam Steenhoek, SR
  • 21
  • GLS 21
  • SOG 64
  • SH% 19.3%
Assists
Sam Steenhoek, SR
  • 16
  • AST 16
  • GLS 21
  • SOG 64
Saves
Jake Potratz, JR
  • 67
  • SV 67
  • GA 15
  • SV% 81.7%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Norwalk 0-0 W1 17-4 .810
Pella 0-0 L1 13-5 .722
Dallas Center-Grimes 0-0 L1 10-8 .556
Pella Christian 0-0 L1 8-8 .500
Newton 0-0 L1 9-11 .450
Oskaloosa 0-0 L1 5-12 .294
Grinnell 0-0 W3 5-13 .278
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND