Waterloo West Wahawks

Scores
Cedar Rapids Washington L 2-1
Mason City W 11-0
Waterloo East W 9-0
Cedar Rapids Washington L 3-0
Cedar Rapids Jefferson W 4-3
Leaders
Goals
Chris Cleope, SR
  • 19
  • GLS 19
  • SOG 3
  • SH% 380.0%
Assists
Chris Cleope, SR
  • 8
  • AST 8
  • GLS 19
  • SOG 3
Saves
Donnie Ticknor, SR
  • 236
  • SV 236
  • GA 41
  • SV% 85.2%
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
0
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/2
Thursday, Apr 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
2
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Monday, Apr 8
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
13
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/8
Saturday, Apr 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Columbus Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/13
Saturday, Apr 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/13
Tuesday, Apr 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
6
Iowa City High
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Thursday, Apr 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Cedar Rapids, Kennedy
(0-0)
1
Waterloo West
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Tuesday, Apr 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
1
Cedar Falls
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/23
Thursday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
0
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Tuesday, Apr 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
3
Dubuque Hempstead
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Thursday, May 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
3
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Tuesday, May 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
2
Linn-Mar
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Thursday, May 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
1
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Friday, May 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
3
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Tuesday, May 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
3
Cedar Rapids Washington
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Thursday, May 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
9
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Waterloo East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Monday, May 20
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Mason City
(0-0)
11
Waterloo West
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/20
Wednesday, May 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
2
Cedar Rapids Washington
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Scores
Cedar Rapids Washington L 2-1
Mason City W 11-0
Waterloo East W 9-0
Cedar Rapids Washington L 3-0
Cedar Rapids Jefferson W 4-3
Leaders
Goals
Chris Cleope, SR
  • 19
  • GLS 19
  • SOG 3
  • SH% 380.0%
Assists
Chris Cleope, SR
  • 8
  • AST 8
  • GLS 19
  • SOG 3
Saves
Donnie Ticknor, SR
  • 236
  • SV 236
  • GA 41
  • SV% 85.2%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Cedar Rapids Washington 0-0 L1 14-5 .737
Xavier 0-0 W5 14-5 .737
Prairie 0-0 W1 13-5 .722
Cedar Falls 0-0 L1 13-6 .684
Linn-Mar 0-0 W2 13-6 .684
Waterloo West 0-0 L1 8-10 .444
Wahlert Catholic 0-0 W2 7-9 .438
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND