Columbus Wildcats

Scores
Holy Trinity Catholic L 1-0
Burlington Notre Dame W 5-1
Mount Pleasant L 2-1
Hillcrest Academy W 1-0
Holy Trinity Catholic L 3-1
Leaders
Goals
Alex Cruz, JR
  • 17
  • GLS 17
  • SOG 16
  • SH% 47.2%
Assists
Jorge Ortiz, SR
  • 19
  • AST 19
  • GLS 8
  • SOG 8
Saves
Bryan Santiago, JR
  • 77
  • SV 77
  • GA 16
  • SV% 82.8%
News
No recent news
Thursday, Mar 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
4
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
3/28
Thursday, Apr 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Highland
Varsity (0-0)
2
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Tuesday, Apr 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Wapello
(0-0)
14
Columbus
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/9
Monday, Apr 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/15
Tuesday, Apr 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Danville
Varsity (0-0)
4
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Saturday, Apr 20
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Hillcrest Academy
Varsity (0-0)
0
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/20
Monday, Apr 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Burlington Notre Dame
(0-0)
1
Columbus
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Friday, Apr 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
0
Central Lee
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Tuesday, Apr 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Highland
Varsity (0-0)
5
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Thursday, May 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Wapello
Varsity (0-0)
12
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Monday, May 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Danville
Varsity (0-0)
5
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Tuesday, May 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Holy Trinity Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
2
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Friday, May 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
2
Central Lee
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Saturday, May 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Holy Trinity Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
1
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/11
Monday, May 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Hillcrest Academy
Varsity (0-0)
1
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Tuesday, May 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
1
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Monday, May 20
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Burlington Notre Dame
(0-0)
5
Columbus
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/20
Wednesday, May 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Holy Trinity Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Scores
Holy Trinity Catholic L 1-0
Burlington Notre Dame W 5-1
Mount Pleasant L 2-1
Hillcrest Academy W 1-0
Holy Trinity Catholic L 3-1
Leaders
Goals
Alex Cruz, JR
  • 17
  • GLS 17
  • SOG 16
  • SH% 47.2%
Assists
Jorge Ortiz, SR
  • 19
  • AST 19
  • GLS 8
  • SOG 8
Saves
Bryan Santiago, JR
  • 77
  • SV 77
  • GA 16
  • SV% 82.8%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Columbus 0-0 L1 12-5 .694
Hillcrest Academy 0-0 L1 14-7 .659
Highland 0-0 L1 6-9 .400
Wapello 0-0 L12 0-12 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND