Treynor Cardinals

Scores
Des Moines Christian L 34-33
Tri-Center W 58-35
Clarinda W 67-49
Atlantic L 63-60
Riverside W 63-30
Leaders
Points
Jack Stogdill, JR
  • 282
  • PPG 11.8
  • FG% 42.3%
  • 3P% 31.2%
  • FT% 75.0%
Jerry Jorgenson, SR
  • 264
  • PPG 11.0
  • FG% 40.9%
  • 3P% 42.0%
Jack Tiarks, JR
  • 252
  • PPG 13.3
  • FG% 61.4%
Rebounds
Jon Schwarte, JR
  • 165
  • RPG 7.9
  • OFF 3.0
  • DEF 4.9
Jack Stogdill, JR
  • 123
  • RPG 5.1
  • OFF 0.8
  • DEF 4.3
Jack Tiarks, JR
  • 112
  • RPG 5.9
  • OFF 2.6
  • DEF 3.3
Assists
Jack Stogdill, JR
  • 114
  • APG 4.8
  • TPG 2.9
  • A/TO 1.6
Jerry Jorgenson, SR
  • 73
  • APG 3.0
  • TPG 1.3
  • A/TO 2.3
Luke Mieska, JR
  • 47
  • APG 2.2
  • TPG 1.0
  • A/TO 2.4
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
67
Treynor
Varsity (1-0)
47
AHSTW
Varsity (1-1)
7:30 AM CT
11/27
AHSTW Community School
Friday, Nov 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
Tri-Center
Varsity (2-1)
60
Treynor
Varsity (2-0)
7:30 AM CT
11/30
Treynor Community School
Tuesday, Dec 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
84
Treynor
Varsity (3-0)
55
Underwood
Varsity (3-1)
7:30 AM CT
12/4
Underwood High School
Saturday, Dec 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
30
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-4)
50
Treynor
Varsity (4-0)
3:30 AM CT
12/8
Treynor Community School
Tuesday, Dec 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
70
Treynor
Varsity (5-0)
62
Audubon
Varsity (4-2)
7:30 PM CT
12/11
Audubon High School
Friday, Dec 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
IKM-Manning
Varsity (4-2)
50
Treynor
Varsity (6-0)
7:30 AM CT
12/14
Treynor Community School
Tuesday, Dec 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Logan-Magnolia
Varsity (4-3)
52
Treynor
Varsity (7-0)
7:30 AM CT
12/18
Treynor Community School
Thursday, Dec 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
28
Missouri Valley
Varsity (0-9)
67
Treynor
Varsity (8-0)
7:30 PM CT
12/20
Treynor Community School
Thursday, Jan 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
Treynor
Varsity (9-0)
38
Creston
Varsity (2-7)
7:30 PM CT
1/3
Harlan High School
Friday, Jan 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
19
Riverside
Varsity (2-8)
66
Treynor
Varsity (10-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/4
Treynor Community School
Tuesday, Jan 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
30
AHSTW
Varsity (6-5)
77
Treynor
Varsity (11-0)
7:30 AM CT
1/8
Treynor Community School
Friday, Jan 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
60
Treynor
Varsity (12-0)
50
Tri-Center
Varsity (7-6)
7:30 AM CT
1/11
Tri-Center High School
Tuesday, Jan 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Underwood
Varsity (7-7)
76
Treynor
Varsity (13-0)
7:30 AM CT
1/15
Treynor Community School
Saturday, Jan 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Iowa vs Nebraska Shootout

65
Gretna
(0-0)
27
Treynor
(13-1)
3:00 PM CT
1/19
Friday, Jan 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
56
Treynor
Varsity (14-1)
46
IKM-Manning
Varsity (11-6)
7:30 PM CT
1/25
IKM-Manning High School
Tuesday, Jan 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
65
Treynor
Varsity (15-1)
29
Logan-Magnolia
Varsity (8-9)
final
1 2 3 4 T
TRN 15 22 14 14 65
L-MG 3 13 6 7 29
Logan Magnolia Community Schools
Friday, Feb 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Treynor
Varsity (16-1)
30
Missouri Valley
Varsity (2-17)
final
1 2 3 4 T
TRN 14 22 10 13 59
MO V 5 10 6 9 30
Missouri Valley High School
Saturday, Feb 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
Treynor
Varsity (16-2)
60
Grand View Christian
Varsity (17-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
TRN 10 5 11 14 40
GVC 11 16 19 14 60
Harlan High School
Monday, Feb 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
Audubon
Varsity (14-6)
56
Treynor
Varsity (17-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
AUD 8 6 14 8 36
TRN 9 16 18 13 56
Treynor Community School
Tuesday, Feb 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
Treynor
Varsity (18-2)
30
Riverside
Varsity (6-15)
final
1 2 3 4 T
TRN 11 23 23 6 63
RVS 9 7 5 9 30
Riverside High School
Friday, Feb 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
60
Treynor
Varsity (18-3)
63
Atlantic
Varsity (9-10)
final
1 2 3 4 T
TRN 6 8 19 27 60
ATLC 16 13 12 22 63
Atlantic High School
Thursday, Feb 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

2nd Round

49
Clarinda
Varsity (7-15)
67
Treynor
Varsity (19-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
CLAR 7 13 15 14 49
TRN 9 20 20 18 67
Treynor Community School
Tuesday, Feb 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

3rd Round

35
Tri-Center
Varsity (12-11)
58
Treynor
Varsity (20-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
TCR 10 6 13 6 35
TRN 17 11 16 14 58
Thomas Jefferson High School
Tuesday, Feb 26
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

2A - Substate 7 Championship

33
Treynor
Varsity (20-4)
34
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (16-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
TRN 9 12 9 3 33
DM C 7 11 6 10 34
Creston High School