Treynor Cardinals

Scores
AHSTW L 55-53
Underwood W 62-55
Red Oak W 68-48
Atlantic L 58-53
Riverside W 70-29
Leaders
Points
Dillon Faubel, JR
  • 433
  • PPG 18.0
  • FG% 44.1%
  • 3P% 35.7%
  • FT% 79.8%
Trey Castle, SR
  • 244
  • PPG 10.2
  • FG% 44.3%
  • 3P% 29.7%
Jerry Jorgenson, SO
  • 229
  • PPG 9.5
  • FG% 39.2%
  • 3P% 37.1%
  • FT% 100.0%
Rebounds
Trey Castle, SR
  • 135
  • RPG 5.6
  • OFF 1.7
  • DEF 4.0
Dillon Faubel, JR
  • 124
  • RPG 5.2
  • OFF 1.2
  • DEF 4.0
Luke Clausen, JR
  • 100
  • RPG 4.2
  • OFF 1.5
  • DEF 2.7
Assists
Trey Castle, SR
  • 127
  • APG 5.3
  • TPG 3.4
  • A/TO 1.5
Dillon Faubel, JR
  • 73
  • APG 3.0
  • TPG 1.8
  • A/TO 1.7
Luke Clausen, JR
  • 27
  • APG 1.1
  • TPG 1.1
  • A/TO 1.0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
83
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
51
Red Oak
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/29
Friday, Dec 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
46
IKM-Manning
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/2
Tuesday, Dec 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
69
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/6
Friday, Dec 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
47
Underwood
Varsity (0-0)
56
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/9
Tuesday, Dec 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
61
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
68
Audubon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/13
Tuesday, Dec 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
49
Logan-Magnolia
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/20
Thursday, Dec 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
76
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
31
Griswold
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/22
Tuesday, Jan 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
57
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/3
Friday, Jan 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
18
Missouri Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/6
Tuesday, Jan 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
77
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
28
Riverside
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/10
Friday, Jan 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
49
IKM-Manning
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/13
Friday, Jan 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Underwood
Varsity (0-0)
41
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/20
Saturday, Jan 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
74
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/21
Friday, Jan 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
62
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
58
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/27
Saturday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
47
Audubon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/28
Tuesday, Jan 31
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
41
Logan-Magnolia
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/31
Thursday, Feb 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
29
Griswold
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/2
Friday, Feb 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
60
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
31
Missouri Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/3
Monday, Feb 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
67
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/6
Tuesday, Feb 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
70
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
29
Riverside
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/7
Friday, Feb 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
58
Atlantic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/10
Monday, Feb 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
68
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
48
Red Oak
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/13
Thursday, Feb 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Underwood
Varsity (0-0)
62
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/16
Tuesday, Feb 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
55
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/21
Scores
AHSTW L 55-53
Underwood W 62-55
Red Oak W 68-48
Atlantic L 58-53
Riverside W 70-29
Leaders
Points
Dillon Faubel, JR
  • 433
  • PPG 18.0
  • FG% 44.1%
  • 3P% 35.7%
  • FT% 79.8%
Trey Castle, SR
  • 244
  • PPG 10.2
  • FG% 44.3%
  • 3P% 29.7%
Jerry Jorgenson, SO
  • 229
  • PPG 9.5
  • FG% 39.2%
  • 3P% 37.1%
  • FT% 100.0%
Rebounds
Trey Castle, SR
  • 135
  • RPG 5.6
  • OFF 1.7
  • DEF 4.0
Dillon Faubel, JR
  • 124
  • RPG 5.2
  • OFF 1.2
  • DEF 4.0
Luke Clausen, JR
  • 100
  • RPG 4.2
  • OFF 1.5
  • DEF 2.7
Assists
Trey Castle, SR
  • 127
  • APG 5.3
  • TPG 3.4
  • A/TO 1.5
Dillon Faubel, JR
  • 73
  • APG 3.0
  • TPG 1.8
  • A/TO 1.7
Luke Clausen, JR
  • 27
  • APG 1.1
  • TPG 1.1
  • A/TO 1.0
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
AHSTW 16-2 L1 21-3 .875
Underwood 15-3 L2 17-5 .773
IKM-Manning 12-6 L1 16-7 .696
Treynor 11-7 L1 14-10 .583
Logan-Magnolia 11-8 L1 14-9 .609
Tri-Center 10-8 L1 13-10 .565
Audubon 10-8 L1 11-11 .500
Missouri Valley 3-15 L6 4-18 .182
Riverside 3-15 L2 4-18 .182
Griswold 0-18 L22 0-22 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND