Lynnville-Sully Hawks

Scores
Gladbrook-Reinbeck L 53-50
Martensdale-St Marys W 72-52
Montezuma W 52-43
Colfax-Mingo W 56-39
Sigourney W 72-30
Leaders
Points
Jesse Van Wyk, JR
  • 325
  • PPG 12.5
  • FG% 54.4%
  • FT% 74.1%
Brevin Hansen, JR
  • 296
  • PPG 11.4
  • FG% 43.3%
  • 3P% 36.1%
  • FT% 76.2%
Rylan James, SO
  • 275
  • PPG 10.6
  • FG% 59.1%
Rebounds
Jesse Van Wyk, JR
  • 174
  • RPG 6.7
  • OFF 1.4
  • DEF 5.3
Rylan James, SO
  • 137
  • RPG 5.3
  • OFF 1.8
  • DEF 3.4
Tyler Van Zante, SR
  • 112
  • RPG 4.3
  • OFF 1.7
  • DEF 2.6
Assists
Jesse Van Wyk, JR
  • 98
  • APG 3.8
  • TPG 2.0
  • A/TO 1.9
Tyler Van Zante, SR
  • 88
  • APG 3.4
  • TPG 0.7
  • A/TO 4.9
Brevin Hansen, JR
  • 82
  • APG 3.2
  • TPG 1.5
  • A/TO 2.1
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
20
BGM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/29
Friday, Dec 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
North Mahaska
Varsity (0-0)
55
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/2
Saturday, Dec 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
70
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
52
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/3
Tuesday, Dec 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
70
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
23
HLV
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/6
Friday, Dec 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
Montezuma
Varsity (0-0)
40
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/9
Tuesday, Dec 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
68
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
38
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/13
Tuesday, Dec 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
38
Belle Plaine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/20
Thursday, Dec 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
67
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
65
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/22
Tuesday, Jan 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Tri-County
Varsity (0-0)
68
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/3
Thursday, Jan 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
69
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
35
Collins-Maxwell
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/5
Tuesday, Jan 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
29
Sigourney
Varsity (0-0)
74
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/10
Thursday, Jan 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
72
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
58
Keota
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/12
Friday, Jan 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
71
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
18
English Valleys
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/13
Tuesday, Jan 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
60
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
34
BGM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/17
Friday, Jan 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
North Mahaska
Varsity (0-0)
73
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/20
Saturday, Jan 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
53
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/21
Friday, Jan 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Montezuma
Varsity (0-0)
63
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/27
Tuesday, Jan 31
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
78
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
26
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/31
Thursday, Feb 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
84
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
18
Iowa Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/2
Tuesday, Feb 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
86
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
25
HLV
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/7
Friday, Feb 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
50
Keota
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/10
Thursday, Feb 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
30
Sigourney
Varsity (0-0)
72
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/16
Tuesday, Feb 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
56
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
39
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/21
Thursday, Feb 23
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
Montezuma
Varsity (0-0)
52
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/23
Saturday, Feb 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Martensdale-St Marys
Varsity (0-0)
72
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/25
Monday, Mar 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
53
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
3/6
Scores
Gladbrook-Reinbeck L 53-50
Martensdale-St Marys W 72-52
Montezuma W 52-43
Colfax-Mingo W 56-39
Sigourney W 72-30
Leaders
Points
Jesse Van Wyk, JR
  • 325
  • PPG 12.5
  • FG% 54.4%
  • FT% 74.1%
Brevin Hansen, JR
  • 296
  • PPG 11.4
  • FG% 43.3%
  • 3P% 36.1%
  • FT% 76.2%
Rylan James, SO
  • 275
  • PPG 10.6
  • FG% 59.1%
Rebounds
Jesse Van Wyk, JR
  • 174
  • RPG 6.7
  • OFF 1.4
  • DEF 5.3
Rylan James, SO
  • 137
  • RPG 5.3
  • OFF 1.8
  • DEF 3.4
Tyler Van Zante, SR
  • 112
  • RPG 4.3
  • OFF 1.7
  • DEF 2.6
Assists
Jesse Van Wyk, JR
  • 98
  • APG 3.8
  • TPG 2.0
  • A/TO 1.9
Tyler Van Zante, SR
  • 88
  • APG 3.4
  • TPG 0.7
  • A/TO 4.9
Brevin Hansen, JR
  • 82
  • APG 3.2
  • TPG 1.5
  • A/TO 2.1
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Lynnville-Sully 15-1 L1 24-2 .923
Montezuma 13-2 L1 18-6 .750
North Mahaska 8-7 L1 13-10 .565
BGM 7-9 L1 10-12 .455
Colfax-Mingo 6-8 L1 10-13 .435
HLV 0-7 L1 4-19 .174
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND