Mount Vernon Mustangs

Scores
Benton W 68-36
Vinton-Shellsburg W 52-29
Clear Creek Amana W 63-61
Grinnell W 65-43
Center Point-Urbana L 64-46
Leaders
Points
Austin Ash, JR
  • 368
  • PPG 16.0
  • FG% 48.1%
  • 3P% 42.6%
  • FT% 88.4%
Tommy Hook, SR
  • 333
  • PPG 15.1
  • FG% 51.2%
  • 3P% 40.4%
  • FT% 82.2%
Connor Herrmann, SR
  • 299
  • PPG 15.0
  • FG% 54.6%
  • 3P% 50.0%
  • FT% 74.0%
Rebounds
Connor Herrmann, SR
  • 131
  • RPG 6.6
  • OFF 2.3
  • DEF 4.3
Adam Ketelsen, SR
  • 93
  • RPG 4.2
  • OFF 1.0
  • DEF 3.3
Tommy Hook, SR
  • 86
  • RPG 3.9
  • OFF 1.2
  • DEF 2.7
Assists
Tommy Hook, SR
  • 66
  • APG 3.0
  • TPG 1.5
  • A/TO 2.1
Austin Ash, JR
  • 60
  • APG 2.6
  • TPG 1.0
  • A/TO 2.5
Adam Ketelsen, SR
  • 52
  • APG 2.4
  • TPG 1.4
  • A/TO 1.7
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Dec 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
Williamsburg
Varsity (0-0)
48
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/1
Thursday, Dec 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
63
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/3
Tuesday, Dec 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
52
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/8
Friday, Dec 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
56
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
45
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/11
Tuesday, Dec 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
59
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/15
Friday, Dec 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
61
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/18
Saturday, Dec 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
North Cedar, Stanwood
(0-0)
73
Mount Vernon
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/19
Tuesday, Jan 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
78
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
35
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/5
Friday, Jan 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
56
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
51
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/8
Tuesday, Jan 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
76
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
53
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/12
Friday, Jan 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
80
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/15
Tuesday, Jan 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
71
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
41
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/19
Friday, Jan 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
64
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
53
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/22
Tuesday, Jan 26
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
64
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
75
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/26
Friday, Jan 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
39
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/29
Friday, Feb 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
80
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
50
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/5
Tuesday, Feb 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
73
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/9
Thursday, Feb 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
64
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
48
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/11
Friday, Feb 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
64
Center Point-Urbana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/12
Monday, Feb 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
65
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
43
Grinnell
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/15
Thursday, Feb 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
61
Clear Creek Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/18
Monday, Feb 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
29
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
52
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/22
Thursday, Feb 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
68
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
36
Benton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/25
Scores
Benton W 68-36
Vinton-Shellsburg W 52-29
Clear Creek Amana W 63-61
Grinnell W 65-43
Center Point-Urbana L 64-46
Leaders
Points
Austin Ash, JR
  • 368
  • PPG 16.0
  • FG% 48.1%
  • 3P% 42.6%
  • FT% 88.4%
Tommy Hook, SR
  • 333
  • PPG 15.1
  • FG% 51.2%
  • 3P% 40.4%
  • FT% 82.2%
Connor Herrmann, SR
  • 299
  • PPG 15.0
  • FG% 54.6%
  • 3P% 50.0%
  • FT% 74.0%
Rebounds
Connor Herrmann, SR
  • 131
  • RPG 6.6
  • OFF 2.3
  • DEF 4.3
Adam Ketelsen, SR
  • 93
  • RPG 4.2
  • OFF 1.0
  • DEF 3.3
Tommy Hook, SR
  • 86
  • RPG 3.9
  • OFF 1.2
  • DEF 2.7
Assists
Tommy Hook, SR
  • 66
  • APG 3.0
  • TPG 1.5
  • A/TO 2.1
Austin Ash, JR
  • 60
  • APG 2.6
  • TPG 1.0
  • A/TO 2.5
Adam Ketelsen, SR
  • 52
  • APG 2.4
  • TPG 1.4
  • A/TO 1.7
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Anamosa 11-4 L2 21-7 .750
Mount Vernon 10-4 W4 17-6 .739
Maquoketa 9-5 L1 12-10 .545
West Delaware 8-6 L1 16-7 .696
Beckman Catholic 8-6 L1 16-8 .667
Western Dubuque 6-8 L2 11-11 .500
Solon 5-9 L1 10-15 .400
Central DeWitt 0-14 L1 4-18 .182
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND