Treynor Cardinals

Scores
St. Albert L 61-52
Fremont-Mills W 80-48
Clarinda W 79-40
Tri-Center W 74-41
Audubon W 65-22
Leaders
Points
Alec Sorensen, SR
  • 304
  • PPG 14.5
  • FG% 47.7%
  • 3P% 48.5%
  • FT% 77.8%
Ed Talbott, SR
  • 219
  • PPG 10.0
  • FG% 53.3%
  • 3P% 26.3%
Jacob Flathers, SO
  • 173
  • PPG 7.9
  • FG% 52.3%
Rebounds
Jacob Flathers, SO
  • 139
  • RPG 6.3
  • OFF 2.2
  • DEF 4.1
Ed Talbott, SR
  • 121
  • RPG 5.5
  • OFF 2.2
  • DEF 3.3
Trey Robinson, SO
  • 120
  • RPG 5.5
  • OFF 2.5
  • DEF 3.0
Assists
Ryan Hempel, SR
  • 65
  • APG 3.1
  • TPG 1.2
  • A/TO 2.5
Alec Sorensen, SR
  • 41
  • APG 2.0
  • TPG 1.7
  • A/TO 1.1
Trey Robinson, SO
  • 32
  • APG 1.5
  • TPG 1.4
  • A/TO 1.1
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
61
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
69
Council Bluffs Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/27
Thursday, Nov 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
29
Shenandoah
(0-0)
75
Treynor
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/29
Tuesday, Dec 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
56
Riverside
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/4
Friday, Dec 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
25
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/7
Tuesday, Dec 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
70
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
36
Griswold
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/11
Friday, Dec 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Underwood
Varsity (0-0)
65
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/14
Saturday, Dec 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
50
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/15
Tuesday, Dec 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
76
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
43
Missouri Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/18
Friday, Jan 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
70
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
23
Audubon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/4
Tuesday, Jan 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
76
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/8
Friday, Jan 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
55
Riverside
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/11
Saturday, Jan 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
72
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
69
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/12
Tuesday, Jan 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
18
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/15
Friday, Jan 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
51
Griswold
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/18
Tuesday, Jan 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Underwood
Varsity (0-0)
53
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/22
Friday, Jan 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
80
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
41
Missouri Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/25
Saturday, Jan 26
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
84
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
44
Exira-EHK
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/26
Tuesday, Jan 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
65
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
22
Audubon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/29
Friday, Feb 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
74
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/1
Saturday, Feb 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
79
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
40
Clarinda
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/2
Friday, Feb 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
80
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
48
Fremont-Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/8
Thursday, Feb 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
61
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/14
Scores
St. Albert L 61-52
Fremont-Mills W 80-48
Clarinda W 79-40
Tri-Center W 74-41
Audubon W 65-22
Leaders
Points
Alec Sorensen, SR
  • 304
  • PPG 14.5
  • FG% 47.7%
  • 3P% 48.5%
  • FT% 77.8%
Ed Talbott, SR
  • 219
  • PPG 10.0
  • FG% 53.3%
  • 3P% 26.3%
Jacob Flathers, SO
  • 173
  • PPG 7.9
  • FG% 52.3%
Rebounds
Jacob Flathers, SO
  • 139
  • RPG 6.3
  • OFF 2.2
  • DEF 4.1
Ed Talbott, SR
  • 121
  • RPG 5.5
  • OFF 2.2
  • DEF 3.3
Trey Robinson, SO
  • 120
  • RPG 5.5
  • OFF 2.5
  • DEF 3.0
Assists
Ryan Hempel, SR
  • 65
  • APG 3.1
  • TPG 1.2
  • A/TO 2.5
Alec Sorensen, SR
  • 41
  • APG 2.0
  • TPG 1.7
  • A/TO 1.1
Trey Robinson, SO
  • 32
  • APG 1.5
  • TPG 1.4
  • A/TO 1.1
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Riverside 13-1 L1 24-2 .923
Treynor 13-1 L1 19-3 .864
Underwood 8-6 L1 14-10 .583
Tri-Center 8-6 L1 11-12 .478
AHSTW 5-9 L1 11-11 .500
Griswold 5-9 L1 10-13 .435
Missouri Valley 4-10 L2 5-16 .238
Audubon 0-14 L20 0-20 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND