Solon Spartans

Scores
Pella Christian W 55-41
Western Christian W 83-80
Central Lee W 82-44
Beckman Catholic W 76-42
North Cedar W 78-40
Leaders
Points
Matt Morrison, SR
  • 454
  • PPG 17.5
  • FG% 48.1%
  • 3P% 38.5%
  • FT% 78.4%
Tucker Wentzien, SR
  • 369
  • PPG 13.2
  • FG% 59.5%
Ben Weeks, SR
  • 314
  • PPG 12.1
  • FG% 44.7%
  • 3P% 26.1%
  • FT% 71.8%
Rebounds
Tucker Wentzien, SR
  • 233
  • RPG 8.3
  • OFF 3.1
  • DEF 5.2
Ben Bergman, SR
  • 195
  • RPG 7.0
  • OFF 2.8
  • DEF 4.1
Cody Strang, SR
  • 96
  • RPG 3.4
  • OFF 1.5
  • DEF 2.0
Assists
Matt Morrison, SR
  • 134
  • APG 5.2
  • TPG 2.6
  • A/TO 2.0
Ben Weeks, SR
  • 79
  • APG 3.0
  • TPG 2.6
  • A/TO 1.2
Kyler Stahle, SR
  • 74
  • APG 2.6
  • TPG 1.2
  • A/TO 2.2
News
No recent news
Friday, Dec 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
78
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
34
Clear Creek Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/5
Friday, Dec 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Mount Vernon
(0-0)
72
Solon
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/12
Saturday, Dec 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
32
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
70
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/13
Monday, Dec 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
85
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
57
Williamsburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/22
Friday, Jan 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
67
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/2
Monday, Jan 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
72
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/5
Tuesday, Jan 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
91
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
63
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/6
Friday, Jan 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
49
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
72
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/9
Saturday, Jan 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
76
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
47
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/10
Tuesday, Jan 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
67
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
42
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/13
Saturday, Jan 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
64
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
46
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/17
Tuesday, Jan 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
65
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/20
Friday, Jan 23
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
68
Benton
Varsity (0-0)
78
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/23
Saturday, Jan 24
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
77
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
40
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/24
Tuesday, Jan 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
59
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/27
Friday, Jan 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
51
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/30
Tuesday, Feb 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
76
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
45
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/3
Thursday, Feb 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
79
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
45
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/5
Friday, Feb 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
84
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
49
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/6
Tuesday, Feb 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
63
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/10
Thursday, Feb 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
Columbus Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
80
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/12
Monday, Feb 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
106
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
43
Alburnett
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/16
Thursday, Feb 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
71
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/19
Tuesday, Feb 24
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
North Cedar
Varsity (0-0)
78
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/24
Saturday, Feb 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
76
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/28
Monday, Mar 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Central Lee
Varsity (0-0)
82
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
3/9
Thursday, Mar 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
83
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
80
Western Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
3/12
Friday, Mar 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
41
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
3/13
Scores
Pella Christian W 55-41
Western Christian W 83-80
Central Lee W 82-44
Beckman Catholic W 76-42
North Cedar W 78-40
Leaders
Points
Matt Morrison, SR
  • 454
  • PPG 17.5
  • FG% 48.1%
  • 3P% 38.5%
  • FT% 78.4%
Tucker Wentzien, SR
  • 369
  • PPG 13.2
  • FG% 59.5%
Ben Weeks, SR
  • 314
  • PPG 12.1
  • FG% 44.7%
  • 3P% 26.1%
  • FT% 71.8%
Rebounds
Tucker Wentzien, SR
  • 233
  • RPG 8.3
  • OFF 3.1
  • DEF 5.2
Ben Bergman, SR
  • 195
  • RPG 7.0
  • OFF 2.8
  • DEF 4.1
Cody Strang, SR
  • 96
  • RPG 3.4
  • OFF 1.5
  • DEF 2.0
Assists
Matt Morrison, SR
  • 134
  • APG 5.2
  • TPG 2.6
  • A/TO 2.0
Ben Weeks, SR
  • 79
  • APG 3.0
  • TPG 2.6
  • A/TO 1.2
Kyler Stahle, SR
  • 74
  • APG 2.6
  • TPG 1.2
  • A/TO 2.2
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Solon 17-0 W28 28-0 1.000
Beckman Catholic 12-5 L1 19-6 .760
Mount Vernon 11-6 L1 16-8 .667
Central DeWitt 9-6 L1 13-9 .591
Western Dubuque 10-8 L1 13-10 .565
Maquoketa 7-10 L1 10-12 .455
West Delaware 6-12 L1 6-16 .273
Anamosa 0-16 L18 1-21 .045
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND