Solon Spartans

Scores
Northeast L 75-57
Cascade, Western Dubuque W 48-41
Monticello W 67-63
Alburnett W 78-40
West Branch W 85-59
Leaders
Points
Matt Lesan, SR
  • 541
  • PPG 21.6
  • FG% 54.1%
  • 3P% 33.9%
  • FT% 78.3%
Matt Morrison, SO
  • 368
  • PPG 15.3
  • FG% 49.6%
  • 3P% 35.8%
  • FT% 77.5%
Ben Weeks, SO
  • 276
  • PPG 11.0
  • FG% 49.8%
  • 3P% 31.0%
Rebounds
Ben Weeks, SO
  • 101
  • RPG 4.0
  • OFF 0.0
  • DEF 4.0
Michael May, SR
  • 90
  • RPG 3.9
  • OFF 0.0
  • DEF 3.9
Matt Morrison, SO
  • 86
  • RPG 3.6
  • OFF 0.0
  • DEF 3.6
Assists
Matt Morrison, SO
  • 123
  • APG 5.1
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Matt Lesan, SR
  • 79
  • APG 3.2
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Ben Weeks, SO
  • 78
  • APG 3.1
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
News
No recent news
Friday, Dec 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
56
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/1
Tuesday, Dec 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
75
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
40
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/5
Friday, Dec 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
Tipton
Varsity (0-0)
60
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/8
Tuesday, Dec 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
68
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
45
Wilton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/12
Friday, Dec 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
34
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
82
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/15
Saturday, Dec 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
79
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
34
Williamsburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/16
Tuesday, Dec 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
30
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
63
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/19
Friday, Dec 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
54
Clear Creek Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/22
Friday, Jan 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
Durant
Varsity (0-0)
60
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/5
Saturday, Jan 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
72
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
41
West Branch
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/6
Friday, Jan 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
34
Williamsburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/12
Tuesday, Jan 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
76
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
52
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/16
Wednesday, Jan 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
57
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/17
Tuesday, Jan 23
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
Tipton
Varsity (0-0)
57
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/23
Friday, Jan 26
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
41
Wilton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/26
Saturday, Jan 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
64
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
53
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/27
Tuesday, Jan 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
79
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/30
Friday, Feb 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
56
Regina, Iowa City
(0-0)
83
Solon
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/2
Wednesday, Feb 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
78
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
58
Clear Creek Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/7
Friday, Feb 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
67
Durant
Varsity (0-0)
77
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/9
Wednesday, Feb 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
85
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
59
West Branch
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/14
Monday, Feb 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
Alburnett
(0-0)
78
Solon
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/19
Thursday, Feb 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
Monticello
(0-0)
67
Solon
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/22
Tuesday, Feb 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
Cascade, Western Dubuque
(0-0)
48
Solon
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/27
Saturday, Mar 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
75
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
57
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
3/3
Scores
Northeast L 75-57
Cascade, Western Dubuque W 48-41
Monticello W 67-63
Alburnett W 78-40
West Branch W 85-59
Leaders
Points
Matt Lesan, SR
  • 541
  • PPG 21.6
  • FG% 54.1%
  • 3P% 33.9%
  • FT% 78.3%
Matt Morrison, SO
  • 368
  • PPG 15.3
  • FG% 49.6%
  • 3P% 35.8%
  • FT% 77.5%
Ben Weeks, SO
  • 276
  • PPG 11.0
  • FG% 49.8%
  • 3P% 31.0%
Rebounds
Ben Weeks, SO
  • 101
  • RPG 4.0
  • OFF 0.0
  • DEF 4.0
Michael May, SR
  • 90
  • RPG 3.9
  • OFF 0.0
  • DEF 3.9
Matt Morrison, SO
  • 86
  • RPG 3.6
  • OFF 0.0
  • DEF 3.6
Assists
Matt Morrison, SO
  • 123
  • APG 5.1
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Matt Lesan, SR
  • 79
  • APG 3.2
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Ben Weeks, SO
  • 78
  • APG 3.1
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Solon 0-0 L1 23-2 .920
Tipton 0-0 L1 18-5 .783
Mount Vernon 0-0 L1 15-5 .750
Durant 0-0 W4 16-7 .696
Mid-Prairie 0-0 W6 15-10 .600
West Branch 0-0 L1 11-9 .550
Regina Catholic 0-0 W1 7-15 .318
Williamsburg 0-0 L3 7-15 .318
Clear Creek Amana 0-0 L1 6-15 .286
Wilton 0-0 L2 4-17 .190
West Liberty 0-0 L8 3-18 .143
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND