Moravia Mohawks

Scores
Districts @ Oskaloosa Golf FINAL 0
Sectionals @ Pleasantville FINAL 0
Moravia - The Preserve FINAL 0
Moravia - The Preserve FINAL 0
Leon FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Levi Hawk, SR
  • 41
  • LOW 41
9 Hole Average
Levi Hawk, SR
  • 43.25
  • AVG 43.25
  • RDS 8
18 Hole Low
Levi Hawk, SR
  • 85
  • LOW 85
18 Hole Average
Levi Hawk, SR
  • 92.50
  • AVG 92.50
  • RDS 4
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 6
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Moravia - The Preseve

-
Moravia
4/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 9
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Osceola

-
Chariton
-
Clarke
-
Moravia
4/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 14
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Albia

-
Albia
-
Centerville
-
Davis County
-
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
-
Fairfield
-
Moravia
4/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 16
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Moravia - The Preserve

-
Moravia
4/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 17
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Moravia - The Preserve

-
Moravia
4/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Apr 18
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Moravia - The Preserve

-
Moravia
4/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 23
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Bloomfield

-
Burlington Notre Dame
-
Centerville
-
Davis County
-
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
-
Keokuk
-
Moravia
4/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 28
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Pleasantville

-
Moravia
4/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 30
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Moravia - The Preserve

-
Moravia
4/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 1
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Leon

-
Central Decatur
-
East Union
-
Moravia
-
Wayne
5/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 5
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Moravia - The Preserve

-
Moravia
5/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 8
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Moravia - The Preserve

-
Moravia
5/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 15
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Sectionals @ Pleasantville

-
Moravia
5/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 21
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Districts @ Oskaloosa Golf

-
Moravia
5/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Districts @ Oskaloosa Golf FINAL 0
Sectionals @ Pleasantville FINAL 0
Moravia - The Preserve FINAL 0
Moravia - The Preserve FINAL 0
Leon FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Levi Hawk, SR
  • 41
  • LOW 41
9 Hole Average
Levi Hawk, SR
  • 43.25
  • AVG 43.25
  • RDS 8
18 Hole Low
Levi Hawk, SR
  • 85
  • LOW 85
18 Hole Average
Levi Hawk, SR
  • 92.50
  • AVG 92.50
  • RDS 4
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Lamoni 0-0 T11 0-0 .500
Melcher-Dallas 0-0 T4 0-0 .500
Mormon Trail 0-0 T8 0-0 .500
Ankeny Christian 0-0 T3 0-0 .000
Grand View Christian 0-0 0-0 .000
Moravia 0-0 T14 0-0 .000
Twin Cedars 0-0 0-0 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND