Scores
Oskaloosa T 0-0
mt. pleasant FINAL 0
oskaloosa FINAL 0
Mt.Pleasant FINAL 0
Fort Madison T 0-0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Kyle Kauffman, JR
  • 35
  • LOW 35
9 Hole Average
Kiley Miller, JR
  • 38.43
  • AVG 38.43
  • RDS 7
18 Hole Low
Kiley Miller, JR
  • 75
  • LOW 75
18 Hole Average
Kiley Miller, JR
  • 79.00
  • AVG 79.00
  • RDS 5
Thursday, Apr 4
BOYS SPRING GOLF

washington

-
Mount Pleasant
4/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 8
BOYS SPRING GOLF

williamsburg

-
Mount Pleasant
4/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 11
BOYS SPRING GOLF

mt. pleasant

-
Mount Pleasant
4/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 15
BOYS SPRING GOLF

keokuk

-
Mount Pleasant
4/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 18
BOYS SPRING GOLF

fairfield

-
Mount Pleasant
4/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Apr 20
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

washington

0
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/20
Thursday, Apr 25
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Moravia

-
Albia
-
Ankeny Christian
-
Centerville
-
Chariton
-
Clarke
-
Davis County
-
Knoxville
-
Keokuk
-
Maharishi
-
Mount Pleasant
Plus 1 more
4/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 25
BOYS SPRING GOLF

mt. pleasant

-
Mount Pleasant
4/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Apr 27
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

fairfield

0
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Tuesday, Apr 30
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Mt.Pleasant

-
Mount Pleasant
4/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 2
BOYS SPRING GOLF

oskaloosa

-
Mount Pleasant
5/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 7
BOYS SPRING GOLF

mt. pleasant

-
Mount Pleasant
5/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 10
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Centerville

0
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
0
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Scores
Oskaloosa T 0-0
mt. pleasant FINAL 0
oskaloosa FINAL 0
Mt.Pleasant FINAL 0
Fort Madison T 0-0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Kyle Kauffman, JR
  • 35
  • LOW 35
9 Hole Average
Kiley Miller, JR
  • 38.43
  • AVG 38.43
  • RDS 7
18 Hole Low
Kiley Miller, JR
  • 75
  • LOW 75
18 Hole Average
Kiley Miller, JR
  • 79.00
  • AVG 79.00
  • RDS 5
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 3A
District District 3A - Stone Creek
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND