Scores
Moravia FINAL 0
Mt Pleasant FINAL 0
Davis County T 0-0
Fairfield FINAL 0
Donnellson FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Blake Miller, JR
  • 37
  • LOW 37
9 Hole Average
Blake Miller, JR
  • 38.25
  • AVG 38.25
  • RDS 4
18 Hole Low
Blake Miller, JR
  • 76
  • LOW 76
18 Hole Average
Blake Miller, JR
  • 81.83
  • AVG 81.83
  • RDS 6
Tuesday, Apr 9
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Ft Madison

-
Keokuk
4/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 12
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

keokuk

0
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
0
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Monday, Apr 15
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Keokuk

-
Keokuk
4/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 18
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Bloomfield

-
Albia
-
Centerville
-
Davis County
-
Keokuk
-
Wayne
4/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 22
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Bloomfield

0
Davis County
Varsity (0-0)
0
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Thursday, Apr 25
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Moravia

-
Albia
-
Ankeny Christian
-
Centerville
-
Chariton
-
Clarke
-
Davis County
-
Knoxville
-
Keokuk
-
Maharishi
-
Mount Pleasant
Plus 1 more
4/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 26
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Mt Pleasant

-
Keokuk
4/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Apr 27
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Fairfield

-
Albia
-
Centerville
-
Keokuk
-
Oskaloosa
4/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 29
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Donnellson

-
Keokuk
4/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 2
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Fairfield

-
Keokuk
5/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, May 4
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Donnellson

0
Davis County
Varsity (0-0)
0
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/4
Tuesday, May 7
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Mt Pleasant

-
Keokuk
5/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 10
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Moravia

-
Albia
-
Chariton
-
Keokuk
5/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Moravia FINAL 0
Mt Pleasant FINAL 0
Davis County T 0-0
Fairfield FINAL 0
Donnellson FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Blake Miller, JR
  • 37
  • LOW 37
9 Hole Average
Blake Miller, JR
  • 38.25
  • AVG 38.25
  • RDS 4
18 Hole Low
Blake Miller, JR
  • 76
  • LOW 76
18 Hole Average
Blake Miller, JR
  • 81.83
  • AVG 81.83
  • RDS 6
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 3A
District District 3A - Stone Creek
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND