Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Monday, May 15
BASEBALL Varsity
ADM
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/15
Clarke Community Middle/High School Baseball Field
Monday, May 22
BASEBALL Varsity
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/22
Clarke Community Middle/High School Baseball Field
Tuesday, May 23
BASEBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Mount Ayr
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
5/23
Mount Ayr High School Raider Baseball Field
Wednesday, May 24
BASEBALL Varsity
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/24
Clarke Community Middle/High School Baseball Field
Wednesday, May 24
BASEBALL Varsity
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/24
Clarke Community Middle/High School Baseball Field
Friday, May 26
BASEBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/26
Chariton High School
Wednesday, May 31
BASEBALL Varsity
Central Decatur
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/31
Central Decatur High School Baseball Field
Thursday, Jun 1
BASEBALL Varsity
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/1
Clarke Community Middle/High School Baseball Field
Thursday, Jun 1
BASEBALL Varsity
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/1
Clarke Community Middle/High School Baseball Field
Friday, Jun 2
BASEBALL Varsity
Davis County
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/2
Clarke Community Middle/High School Baseball Field
Monday, Jun 5
BASEBALL Varsity
Interstate 35
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/5
Clarke Community Middle/High School Baseball Field
Wednesday, Jun 7
BASEBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/7
Cardinal High School
Wednesday, Jun 7
BASEBALL Varsity
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/7
Cardinal High School
Friday, Jun 9
BASEBALL Varsity
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/9
Clarke Community Middle/High School Baseball Field
Saturday, Jun 10
BASEBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 PM CT
6/10
Bedford Softball/Baseball Complex
Monday, Jun 12
BASEBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/12
Eddyville Blakesburg Fremont Schools
Monday, Jun 12
BASEBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/12
Eddyville Blakesburg Fremont Schools
Wednesday, Jun 14
BASEBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/14
Lenox Jr/Sr High School Baseball Field
Friday, Jun 16
BASEBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/16
Albia - Monroe Co. Sports Complex
Monday, Jun 19
BASEBALL Varsity
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/19
Clarke Community Middle/High School Baseball Field
Monday, Jun 19
BASEBALL Varsity
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/19
Clarke Community Middle/High School Baseball Field
Tuesday, Jun 20
BASEBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/20
Indian Hills Community College
Thursday, Jun 22
BASEBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Davis County
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/22
Bloomfield Davis County High School
Thursday, Jun 22
BASEBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Davis County
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/22
Bloomfield Davis County High School
Saturday, Jun 24
BASEBALL Varsity
Ankeny Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/24
Clarke Community Middle/High School Baseball Field
Monday, Jun 26
BASEBALL Varsity
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/26
Clarke Community Middle/High School Baseball Field
Monday, Jun 26
BASEBALL Varsity
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/26
Clarke Community Middle/High School Baseball Field
Thursday, Jun 29
BASEBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/29
Knoxville High School
Thursday, Jun 29
BASEBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/29
Knoxville High School
Monday, Jul 3
BASEBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
7/3
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Wednesday, Jul 5
BASEBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Perry
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
7/5
Perry Athletic Complex Perry Athletic Complex
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND