Oelwein Huskies

Scores
Denver L 10-3
Cascade W 5-2
Jesup W 6-3
Dunkerton W 10-2
Waverly-Shell Rock L 6-5
Leaders
Hits
Dom Robertson, JR
  • 42
  • H 42
  • BA .416
  • R 28
  • RBI 23
  • 2B 10
  • 3B 1
  • HR 3
  • SB 21
RBI
Dom Robertson, JR
  • 23
  • H 42
  • BA .416
  • R 28
  • RBI 23
  • 2B 10
  • 3B 1
  • HR 3
  • SB 21
Wins
Steven Nicolay, JR
  • 6
  • W 6
  • IP 61
  • ERA 1.38
Earned Run Average
Steven Nicolay, JR
  • 1.38
  • ERA 1.38
  • IP 61
  • SO 56
Strikeouts
Dom Robertson, JR
  • 62
  • ERA 2.42
  • IP 37 2/3
  • SO 62
Tuesday, May 22
BASEBALL Varsity
3
Oelwein
Varsity (0-0)
11
Center Point-Urbana
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
5/22
Tuesday, May 22
BASEBALL Varsity
3
Oelwein
Varsity (0-0)
4
Center Point-Urbana
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/22
Thursday, May 24
BASEBALL Varsity
11
Sumner-Fredericksburg
Varsity (0-0)
6
Oelwein
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
5/24
Friday, May 25
BASEBALL Varsity
9
Oelwein
Varsity (0-0)
2
Crestwood
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
5/25
Thursday, May 31
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Postville
Varsity (0-0)
10
Oelwein
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
5/31
Friday, Jun 1
BASEBALL Varsity
2
Oelwein
Varsity (0-0)
1
Charles City
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/1
Friday, Jun 1
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Oelwein
Varsity (0-0)
6
Charles City
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/1
Tuesday, Jun 5
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Waukon
Varsity (0-0)
4
Oelwein
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/5
Wednesday, Jun 6
BASEBALL Varsity
0
South Winneshiek
Varsity (0-0)
9
Oelwein
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/6
Friday, Jun 8
BASEBALL Varsity
2
Oelwein
Varsity (0-0)
13
New Hampton
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/8
Friday, Jun 8
BASEBALL Varsity
2
Oelwein
Varsity (0-0)
12
New Hampton
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/8
Monday, Jun 11
BASEBALL Varsity
2
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
1
Oelwein
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/11
Tuesday, Jun 12
BASEBALL Varsity
2
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
0
Oelwein
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/12
Wednesday, Jun 13
BASEBALL Varsity
10
Decorah
(0-0)
0
Oelwein
(0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/13
Wednesday, Jun 13
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Oelwein
Varsity (0-0)
5
Decorah
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/13
Friday, Jun 15
BASEBALL Varsity
7
Oelwein
Varsity (0-0)
3
Crestwood
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/15
Friday, Jun 15
BASEBALL Varsity
10
Oelwein
Varsity (0-0)
0
Crestwood
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/15
Monday, Jun 18
BASEBALL Varsity
Charles City
(0-0)
Oelwein
(0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/18
Tuesday, Jun 19
BASEBALL Varsity
7
Turkey Valley
Varsity (0-0)
9
Oelwein
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/19
Wednesday, Jun 20
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Waukon
Varsity (0-0)
3
Oelwein
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/20
Wednesday, Jun 20
BASEBALL Varsity
Waukon
(0-0)
Oelwein
(0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/20
Friday, Jun 22
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Oelwein
Varsity (0-0)
3
New Hampton
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/22
Monday, Jun 25
BASEBALL Varsity
7
Oelwein
Varsity (0-0)
0
Charles City
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/25
Wednesday, Jun 27
BASEBALL Varsity
4
Oelwein
Varsity (0-0)
3
Dike-New Hartford
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/27
Thursday, Jun 28
BASEBALL Varsity
17
Oelwein
Varsity (0-0)
7
North Fayette Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/28
Friday, Jun 29
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Oelwein
Varsity (0-0)
5
Decorah
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/29
Monday, Jul 2
BASEBALL Varsity
2
Waukon
Varsity (0-0)
10
Oelwein
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
7/2
Tuesday, Jul 3
BASEBALL Varsity
10
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
0
Oelwein
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
7/3
Tuesday, Jul 3
BASEBALL Varsity
6
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
5
Oelwein
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
7/3
Thursday, Jul 5
BASEBALL Varsity
10
Oelwein
Varsity (0-0)
2
Dunkerton
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
7/5
Tuesday, Jul 10
BASEBALL Varsity
6
Oelwein
Varsity (0-0)
3
Jesup
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
7/10
Saturday, Jul 14
BASEBALL Varsity
5
Oelwein
Varsity (0-0)
2
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/14
Tuesday, Jul 17
BASEBALL Varsity
3
Oelwein
Varsity (0-0)
10
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
7/17
Scores
Denver L 10-3
Cascade W 5-2
Jesup W 6-3
Dunkerton W 10-2
Waverly-Shell Rock L 6-5
Leaders
Hits
Dom Robertson, JR
  • 42
  • H 42
  • BA .416
  • R 28
  • RBI 23
  • 2B 10
  • 3B 1
  • HR 3
  • SB 21
RBI
Dom Robertson, JR
  • 23
  • H 42
  • BA .416
  • R 28
  • RBI 23
  • 2B 10
  • 3B 1
  • HR 3
  • SB 21
Wins
Steven Nicolay, JR
  • 6
  • W 6
  • IP 61
  • ERA 1.38
Earned Run Average
Steven Nicolay, JR
  • 1.38
  • ERA 1.38
  • IP 61
  • SO 56
Strikeouts
Dom Robertson, JR
  • 62
  • ERA 2.42
  • IP 37 2/3
  • SO 62
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
New Hampton 14-4 L1 27-6 .818
Waverly-Shell Rock 14-4 L1 34-8 .810
Decorah 14-4 L1 21-8 .724
Charles City 9-9 L1 16-12 .571
Oelwein 8-10 L1 16-15 .516
Waukon 2-16 L1 11-22 .333
Crestwood 2-16 L5 5-24 .172
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND