Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Monday, May 20
SOFTBALL Varsity
Stanton
Varsity (0-0)
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/20
Southwest Valley Softball Field
Tuesday, May 21
SOFTBALL Varsity
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/21
Southwest Valley Softball Field
Wednesday, May 22
SOFTBALL Varsity
East Mills
Varsity (0-0)
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/22
Southwest Valley Junior High Baseball Field
Thursday, May 23
SOFTBALL Varsity
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/23
Nodaway Valley High School Baseball/Softball Fields
Friday, May 24
SOFTBALL Varsity
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Martensdale-St Marys
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/24
Martensdale-St. Marys High School Softball Field
Tuesday, May 28
SOFTBALL Varsity
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/28
Southwest Valley Softball Field
Wednesday, May 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/29
Southwest Valley Softball Field
Thursday, May 30
SOFTBALL Varsity
Mount Ayr
Varsity (0-0)
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/30
Southwest Valley Softball Field
Friday, May 31
SOFTBALL Varsity
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Wayne
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/31
Wayne Sports Complex
Monday, Jun 3
SOFTBALL Varsity
Red Oak
Varsity (0-0)
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/3
Southwest Valley Softball Field
Tuesday, Jun 4
SOFTBALL Varsity
Central Decatur
Varsity (0-0)
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/4
Southwest Valley Softball Field
Wednesday, Jun 5
SOFTBALL Varsity
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
6/5
Tri-Center Community Schools Tri-Center Athletic Complex
Thursday, Jun 6
SOFTBALL Varsity
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Essex
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/6
Essex Junior-Senior High School
Friday, Jun 7
SOFTBALL Varsity
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/7
Lenox Jr/Sr High School Softball Field
Tuesday, Jun 11
SOFTBALL Varsity
Southeast Warren
Varsity (0-0)
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/11
Southwest Valley Softball Field
Thursday, Jun 13
SOFTBALL Varsity
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/13
Southwest Valley Softball Field
Friday, Jun 14
SOFTBALL Varsity
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Mount Ayr
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/14
Mount Ayr High School Raiderette Softball Field
Tuesday, Jun 18
SOFTBALL Varsity
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/18
East Union Community School Softball Field
Wednesday, Jun 19
SOFTBALL Varsity
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/19
Southwest Valley Softball Field
Thursday, Jun 20
SOFTBALL Varsity
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/20
Bedford Softball/Baseball Complex Softball Field
Friday, Jun 21
SOFTBALL Varsity
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/21
Southwest Valley Softball Field
Wednesday, Jun 26
SOFTBALL Varsity
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Shenandoah
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/26
Shenandoah - Sportsmans Park
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Conference Pride of Iowa
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Bedford 0-0 0-0 .000
Central Decatur 0-0 0-0 .000
East Union 0-0 0-0 .000
Lenox 0-0 0-0 .000
Martensdale-St Marys 0-0 0-0 .000
Mount Ayr 0-0 0-0 .000
Nodaway Valley 0-0 0-0 .000
Southeast Warren 0-0 0-0 .000
Southwest Valley 0-0 0-0 .000
Wayne 0-0 0-0 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND