Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Monday, May 20
SOFTBALL Varsity
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/20
Coon Rapids-Bayard School Softball Field
Thursday, May 23
SOFTBALL Varsity
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/23
Madrid High School
Wednesday, May 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/29
West Harrison High School
Friday, May 31
SOFTBALL Varsity
Boyer Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/31
Coon Rapids-Bayard School Softball Field
Monday, Jun 3
SOFTBALL Varsity
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/3
Glidden-Ralston High School
Wednesday, Jun 5
SOFTBALL Varsity
Ar-We-Va
Varsity (0-0)
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/5
Coon Rapids-Bayard School Softball Field
Friday, Jun 7
SOFTBALL Varsity
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/7
Coon Rapids-Bayard School Softball Field
Monday, Jun 10
SOFTBALL Varsity
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
Exira-EHK
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/10
Kimballton Lloyd Petersen Park
Tuesday, Jun 11
SOFTBALL Varsity
Grand View Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/11
Coon Rapids-Bayard School Softball Field
Wednesday, Jun 12
SOFTBALL Varsity
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/12
Coon Rapids-Bayard School Softball Field
Friday, Jun 14
SOFTBALL Varsity
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/14
Coon Rapids-Bayard School Softball Field
Monday, Jun 17
SOFTBALL Varsity
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
Boyer Valley
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/17
Boyer Valley Softball Field
Wednesday, Jun 19
SOFTBALL Varsity
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/19
Coon Rapids-Bayard School Softball Field
Friday, Jun 21
SOFTBALL Varsity
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
Ar-We-Va
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/21
Vail Park
Monday, Jun 24
SOFTBALL Varsity
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/24
CAM High School
Wednesday, Jun 26
SOFTBALL Varsity
Audubon
Varsity (0-0)
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/26
Coon Rapids-Bayard School Softball Field
Friday, Jun 28
SOFTBALL Varsity
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/28
Woodbine Athletic Complex Softball Field
Wednesday, Jul 3
SOFTBALL Varsity
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
Southeast Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
7/3
Southeast Valley Softball Field
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Conference Rolling Valley
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Ar-We-Va 0-0 0-0 .000
Boyer Valley 0-0 0-0 .000
CAM 0-0 0-0 .000
Coon Rapids-Bayard 0-0 0-0 .000
Exira-EHK 0-0 0-0 .000
Glidden-Ralston 0-0 0-0 .000
West Harrison 0-0 0-0 .000
Woodbine 0-0 0-0 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND