Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
Regional Swimming FINAL 0
Metro Conf. Champ Meet FINAL 0
Bobcat Dive Invite FINAL 0
Rails at North FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Monday, Aug 21
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Back to Boards Dive Invite

-
Des Moines Lincoln
8/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Aug 24
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Rails vs Boone

-
Des Moines Lincoln
8/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Aug 29
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Rails vs Ankeny

-
Des Moines Lincoln
8/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 5
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Rails at SE Polk

-
Des Moines Lincoln
9/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Sep 7
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Rails vs Carroll

-
Des Moines Lincoln
9/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 12
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Rails at Ottumwa

-
Des Moines Lincoln
9/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Sep 14
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Rails at Indianola

-
Des Moines Lincoln
9/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 19
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Rails vs East

-
Des Moines Lincoln
-
Des Moines East
9/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 23
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Pink in the Pool Invite

-
Des Moines Lincoln
-
Des Moines East
9/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 26
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Rails at Roosevelt

-
Des Moines Lincoln
9/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 3
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Rails vs Hoover

-
Des Moines Lincoln
10/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 10
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Rails at North

-
Des Moines Lincoln
10/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 14
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Bobcat Dive Invite

-
Des Moines Lincoln
10/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Oct 19
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Metro Conf. Champ Meet

-
Des Moines Lincoln
-
Des Moines East
10/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 28
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Regional Swimming

-
Ames
-
Des Moines Lincoln
-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Johnston
-
Mason City
-
Muscatine
-
Newton
-
Ottumwa
-
Perry
-
Ankeny
Plus 2 more
10/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Nov 4
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

State Meet

-
Clinton
-
Des Moines Lincoln
-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines North
-
Dowling Catholic
-
Marshalltown
-
Valley
-
Iowa City West
11/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
Regional Swimming FINAL 0
Metro Conf. Champ Meet FINAL 0
Bobcat Dive Invite FINAL 0
Rails at North FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND