Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
Regional Meet FINAL 0
Metro Conference Champ Swim Meet FINAL 0
RAILS at Bobcat Dive Invite FINAL 0
RAILS against North FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Monday, Aug 22
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Back to the Boards Dive Invite

-
Des Moines Lincoln
8/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Aug 25
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Double RAILS at Boone/Grinnell

-
Des Moines Lincoln
8/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Aug 30
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

RAILS at Ankeny

-
Des Moines Lincoln
8/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 6
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

RAILS against SE Polk

-
Des Moines Lincoln
9/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Sep 8
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

RAILS at Carroll

-
Des Moines Lincoln
9/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 13
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

RAILS against Ottumwa

-
Des Moines Lincoln
9/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 20
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

RAILS at East

-
Des Moines Lincoln
9/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 24
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Pink in the Pool

-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines Lincoln
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
9/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 27
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

RAILS against Roosevelt

-
Des Moines Lincoln
9/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 4
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

RAILS at Hoover

-
Des Moines Lincoln
10/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Oct 6
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

RAILS against Indianola

-
Des Moines Lincoln
10/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 11
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

RAILS against North

-
Des Moines Lincoln
10/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 15
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

RAILS at Bobcat Dive Invite

-
Des Moines Lincoln
-
Dowling Catholic
10/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Oct 20
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Metro Conference Champ Swim Meet

-
Des Moines Lincoln
10/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 29
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Regional Meet

-
Ankeny
-
Burlington
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Davenport West
-
Des Moines Lincoln
-
Lewis Central
-
Mason City
-
Newton
-
Ottumwa
-
Iowa City West
Plus 1 more
10/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Nov 5
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

State Meet

-
Ankeny
-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines North
-
Des Moines Lincoln
-
Dowling Catholic
-
Johnston
-
Lewis Central
-
Newton
-
Waukee
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
Plus 1 more
11/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
Regional Meet FINAL 0
Metro Conference Champ Swim Meet FINAL 0
RAILS at Bobcat Dive Invite FINAL 0
RAILS against North FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND