Scores
IGHSAU Championships FINAL 0
Ft. Dodge FINAL 0
MVC Sophomore FINAL 0
MVC Varsity FINAL 0
Cedar Rapids Jefferson FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Aug 27
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Cedar Rapids Washington

-
Iowa City High
8/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 3
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Dubuque Hempstead

-
Iowa City High
9/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 10
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Dubuque Walhert / Newton

-
Iowa City High
9/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 17
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Dubuque Senior

-
Iowa City High
9/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 21
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Little Hawk Invitational

-
Iowa City High
-
Valley
9/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 24
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Iowa City West

-
Iowa City High
9/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 28
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Cougar Invitational

-
Davenport North
-
Iowa City High
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
9/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 1
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Linn-Mar

-
Iowa City High
10/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 8
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Williamsburg / Vinton-Shellsburg

-
Iowa City High
10/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 12
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Warriors JV Invitational

-
Iowa City High
10/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 15
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Cedar Rapids Jefferson

-
Iowa City High
10/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 19
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

MVC Varsity

-
Wahlert Catholic
-
Iowa City High
10/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 26
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

MVC Sophomore

-
Wahlert Catholic
-
Iowa City High
10/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Nov 2
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Ft. Dodge

-
Charles City
-
Davenport West
-
Southeast Polk
-
Carroll
-
Keokuk
-
Valley
-
Williamsburg
-
Waukee
-
Algona
-
Ottumwa
Plus 4 more
11/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Nov 9
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

IGHSAU Championships

-
Iowa City High
11/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
IGHSAU Championships FINAL 0
Ft. Dodge FINAL 0
MVC Sophomore FINAL 0
MVC Varsity FINAL 0
Cedar Rapids Jefferson FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND