Scores
TBA FINAL 0
Metro Conf. Meet FINAL 0
East HS FINAL 0
Roosevelt HS FINAL 0
Hoover HS FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Monday, Aug 26
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Ames HS

-
Des Moines Lincoln
8/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Aug 29
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Algona

-
Des Moines Lincoln
8/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 3
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Indianola HS

-
Des Moines Lincoln
9/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Sep 5
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Valley HS

-
Des Moines Lincoln
9/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 10
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Ottumwa HS

-
Des Moines Lincoln
9/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 17
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Carroll HS

-
Des Moines Lincoln
9/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 24
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

North HS

-
Des Moines Lincoln
9/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 28
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

LHS Invitational

-
Des Moines Lincoln
9/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 1
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Hoover HS

-
Des Moines Lincoln
10/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 8
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Roosevelt HS

-
Des Moines Lincoln
10/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 15
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

East HS

-
Des Moines Lincoln
10/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Oct 24
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Metro Conf. Meet

-
Des Moines Lincoln
10/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Nov 2
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

TBA

-
Des Moines Lincoln
-
Indianola
-
Ankeny
11/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
TBA FINAL 0
Metro Conf. Meet FINAL 0
East HS FINAL 0
Roosevelt HS FINAL 0
Hoover HS FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND