Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 19
GIRLS WRESTLING
Dubuque Senior
Xavier
Tipton
Iowa City High
Anamosa
Iowa City Liberty
Burlington
Camanche
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
Iowa City West
Plus 6 more
11/19 · 4:30 PM CT Iowa City High Little Hawk Arena
Friday, Nov 22
GIRLS WRESTLING
Bettendorf
Camanche
Cascade
Central DeWitt
Central Elkader
Clinton
Dubuque Senior
Durant
Maquoketa
Midland
Plus 9 more
11/22 · 5:00 PM CT Bellevue MS & HS Main Competition Gym, Bellevue MS & HS Multi Purpose Gym
Monday, Dec 9
GIRLS WRESTLING

RVC Quad

Bellevue
Anamosa
Maquoketa
West Liberty
12/9 · 5:30 PM CT Bellevue MS & HS Main Competition Gym
Friday, Dec 13
GIRLS WRESTLING
Maquoketa
West Branch
12/13 · 4:00 PM CT Maquoketa High School
Monday, Dec 16
GIRLS WRESTLING

RVC Quad

Maquoketa
Bellevue
Camanche
Northeast
12/16 · 5:30 PM CT Maquoketa High School
Monday, Jan 6
GIRLS WRESTLING

RVC Quad

Camanche
Durant
Maquoketa
West Branch
1/6 · 5:30 PM CT Camanche High School
Monday, Jan 13
GIRLS WRESTLING

RVC Quad

Anamosa
Cascade
Durant
Maquoketa
1/13 · 5:30 PM CT Anamosa High School
Thursday, Jan 16
GIRLS WRESTLING
East Buchanan
Anamosa
Don Bosco
North Scott
Midland
Clinton
Postville
MFL MarMac
Wapello
Bellevue
Plus 10 more
1/16 · 4:30 PM CT Cascade High School
Friday, Jan 17
GIRLS WRESTLING
Regina Catholic
North Scott
Mid-Prairie
English Valleys
Fort Madison
Iowa Valley
Louisa-Muscatine
Pleasant Valley
WACO
West Liberty
Plus 3 more
1/17 · 4:45 PM CT Mid-Prairie High School HS Gym
Friday, Jan 24
GIRLS WRESTLING

Conference Meet

West Liberty
Anamosa
Bellevue
Camanche
Cascade
Durant
Maquoketa
Mid-Prairie
Northeast
Tipton
Plus 2 more
1/24 · 4:00 PM CT West Liberty High School Gym
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND