Scores
1586 FINAL 0
1584 FINAL 0
387 FINAL 0
385 FINAL 0
384 FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Saturday, Mar 20
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

1575

-
Waukon
-
Waterloo West
3/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Mar 23
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

390

-
Crestwood
-
Waukon
-
New Hampton
-
Charles City
-
Decorah
-
Waverly-Shell Rock
3/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 9
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

381

-
Crestwood
-
Waukon
-
New Hampton
-
South Winneshiek
-
MFL MarMac
-
Decorah
-
Denver
4/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 13
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

1578

-
Waukon
-
South Winneshiek
-
Turkey Valley
-
North Fayette Valley
-
Postville
-
MFL MarMac
4/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 16
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

382

-
Crestwood
-
Waukon
-
Decorah
-
Central Elkader
-
Riceville
4/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 20
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

383

-
Saint Ansgar
-
Dunkerton
-
Crestwood
-
Waukon
-
Decorah
-
Oelwein
-
Riceville
4/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 22
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

384

-
Crestwood
-
Waukon
-
New Hampton
-
Starmont
-
South Winneshiek
-
Kee
-
North Fayette Valley
-
Oelwein
-
Postville
-
Sumner-Fredericksburg
Plus 1 more
4/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 27
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

385

-
Crestwood
-
Waukon
-
New Hampton
-
Charles City
-
Decorah
-
Central Elkader
-
Oelwein
4/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 4
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

387

-
Crestwood
-
Waukon
5/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 10
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

1584

-
Waukon
5/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 14
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

1586

-
Waukon
5/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
1586 FINAL 0
1584 FINAL 0
387 FINAL 0
385 FINAL 0
384 FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 3A
Conference Northeast Iowa
District District 3A-8
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND