Norwalk Warriors

Scores
LHC meet FINAL 0
Des Moines Lincoln T 0-0
DM North FINAL 0
Oskaloosa FINAL 0
Grinnell T 0-0
Leaders
Position 1 Match Wins
Nicole Alexander, SO
  • 1
  • 1M 1-8
  • 1S 1-14
  • 1G 28-95
Position 2 Match Wins
Emma Tollefson, SO
  • 4
  • 2M 4-5
  • 2S 6-10
  • 2G 52-69
Position 3 Match Wins
Madison Thielen, SO
  • 3
  • 3M 3-7
  • 3S 5-13
  • 3G 57-100
News
No recent news
Thursday, Mar 31
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Norwalk

0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
0
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
3/31
Tuesday, Apr 5
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Boone

0
Boone
Varsity (0-0)
0
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/5
Monday, Apr 11
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Urbandale

0
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
0
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Tuesday, Apr 12
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Pella

0
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
0
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Tuesday, Apr 19
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Norwalk

0
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
0
Pella
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/19
Monday, Apr 25
GIRLS TENNIS

Norwalk

-
North Polk
-
Norwalk
-
Saydel
4/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 25
GIRLS TENNIS

Norwalk

-
North Polk
-
Norwalk
-
Saydel
4/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 25
GIRLS TENNIS

Saydel

-
Norwalk
4/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 25
GIRLS TENNIS

Norwalk

-
North Polk
-
Norwalk
-
Saydel
4/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 26
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Newton

0
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
0
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Thursday, Apr 28
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Norwalk

0
Grinnell
Varsity (0-0)
0
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Friday, Apr 29
GIRLS TENNIS

Oskaloosa

-
Norwalk
4/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 2
GIRLS TENNIS

DM North

-
Norwalk
5/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 3
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity

Norwalk

0
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
0
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Monday, May 9
GIRLS TENNIS

LHC meet

-
Norwalk
5/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
LHC meet FINAL 0
Des Moines Lincoln T 0-0
DM North FINAL 0
Oskaloosa FINAL 0
Grinnell T 0-0
Leaders
Position 1 Match Wins
Nicole Alexander, SO
  • 1
  • 1M 1-8
  • 1S 1-14
  • 1G 28-95
Position 2 Match Wins
Emma Tollefson, SO
  • 4
  • 2M 4-5
  • 2S 6-10
  • 2G 52-69
Position 3 Match Wins
Madison Thielen, SO
  • 3
  • 3M 3-7
  • 3S 5-13
  • 3G 57-100
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND