Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Saturday, Mar 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

Jamboree

Sioux City North
Varsity (0-0)
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
9:00 AM CT
3/23
East Middle School
Saturday, Mar 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

Jamboree

Sioux City West
Varsity (0-0)
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
10:00 AM CT
3/23
East Middle School
Monday, Mar 25
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
Lewis Central
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
3/25
Lewis Central High School
Tuesday, Mar 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
South Sioux City
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
3/26
Tuesday, Apr 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Sioux City North
Varsity (0-0)
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
4/2
East Middle School
Tuesday, Apr 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Council Bluffs Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
4/9
East Middle School
Tuesday, Apr 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
4/16
East Middle School
Tuesday, Apr 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

Senior Night

Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
LeMars
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
4/23
Le Mars Community High School
Thursday, Apr 25
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
Sioux City West
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
4/25
Riverside Elementary School
Monday, Apr 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
Glenwood
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
4/29
GCSD Activities Complex
Tuesday, Apr 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Sergeant Bluff-Luton
Varsity (0-0)
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
4/30
East Middle School
Thursday, May 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
Spencer
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
5/2
Northwest Iowa Soccer Field
Tuesday, May 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
Council Bluffs Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
5/7
Gale Wickersham Athletic Complex
Friday, May 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
Sioux City North
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
5/10
Leeds Elementary Soccer Field Leeds Elementary
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Conference Missouri River
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Bishop Heelan 0-0 0-0 .000
Council Bluffs Jefferson 0-0 0-0 .000
Council Bluffs Lincoln 0-0 0-0 .000
LeMars 0-0 0-0 .000
Sergeant Bluff-Luton 0-0 0-0 .000
Sioux City East 0-0 0-0 .000
Sioux City North 0-0 0-0 .000
Sioux City West 0-0 0-0 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND