Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Tuesday, Mar 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
3/26
Pella Soccer Complex
Tuesday, Mar 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
3/26
Pella Christian High School
Saturday, Mar 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
9:00 AM CT
3/30
Lakeview Sports Complex
Thursday, Apr 4
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
4/4
Schafer Stadium
Monday, Apr 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
(0-0)
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/8
Schafer Stadium
Thursday, Apr 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
4/11
Ottumwa, Wertheim Memorial field
Friday, Apr 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
4/12
Schafer Stadium
Monday, Apr 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/15
Ames High School Ames High School Stadium
Thursday, Apr 18
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
4/18
Mediacom Stadium
Thursday, Apr 25
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
4/25
Schafer Stadium
Friday, Apr 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
4/26
James. W Cownie Soccer Park
Friday, May 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/3
DM East Williams Stadium Football/Soccer Field
Tuesday, May 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/7
Schaefer Field
Thursday, May 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
4:15 PM CT
5/9
Lower Kingston
Monday, May 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
5/13
Mt. Pleasant - East Lake Park
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Team Information
Level Varsity
Conference Alliance Conference - South
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND