Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Tuesday, Mar 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Monmouth-Roseville
Varsity (0-0)
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
3/26
Keokuk High School Calvert Stadium
Monday, Apr 1
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
Canton High School
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
4/1
Canton High School
Thursday, Apr 4
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
4/4
Baxter Sports Complex
Monday, Apr 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Burlington
Varsity (0-0)
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
4/8
Bracewell Stadium
Thursday, Apr 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
4/11
Baxter Sports Complex
Monday, Apr 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
4/15
Fairfield High School
Tuesday, Apr 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
Mediapolis
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
4/16
Mediapolis High School
Thursday, Apr 18
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
4/18
Washington Wellness Park
Monday, Apr 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
4/22
Baxter Sports Complex
Thursday, Apr 25
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Burlington
Varsity (0-0)
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
4/25
Baxter Sports Complex
Friday, Apr 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
Central Lee
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
4/26
Central Lee High School
Monday, Apr 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
4/29
Mt. Pleasant - East Lake Park
Thursday, May 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
5/2
Baxter Sports Complex
Monday, May 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
5/6
Baxter Sports Complex
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Team Information
Level Varsity
Conference Southeast
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Burlington 0-0 0-0 .000
Fairfield 0-0 0-0 .000
Fort Madison 0-0 0-0 .000
Keokuk 0-0 0-0 .000
Mount Pleasant 0-0 0-0 .000
Washington 0-0 0-0 .000
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND