Treynor Cardinals

Scores
Gilbert L 3-0
Tri-Center W 4-1
Underwood W 10-1
Council Bluffs Jefferson W 6-0
Underwood W 9-2
Leaders
Goals
Alyssa Kellar, FR
  • 33
  • GLS 33
  • SOG 83
  • SH% 27.5%
Assists
Alyssa Kellar, FR
  • 17
  • AST 17
  • GLS 33
  • SOG 83
Saves
Abby Jacobsen, FR
  • 44
  • SV 44
  • GA 4
  • SV% 91.7%
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
7
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
0
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Thursday, Apr 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
0
Council Bluffs Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Thursday, Apr 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
0
Riverside
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/19
Friday, Apr 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
0
Atlantic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/20
Tuesday, Apr 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Underwood
Varsity (0-0)
6
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/24
Thursday, Apr 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
11
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Saturday, Apr 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Saturday, Apr 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
0
Missouri Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Saturday, Apr 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
0
Sioux City North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Monday, Apr 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
0
Sioux City North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Friday, May 4
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Logan- Magnolia
(0-0)
10
Treynor
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/4
Saturday, May 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
0
Missouri Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Tuesday, May 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
3
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/8
Monday, May 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Underwood
Varsity (0-0)
9
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Tuesday, May 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
6
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
0
Council Bluffs Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Tuesday, May 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Underwood
Varsity (0-0)
10
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Friday, Jun 1
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
4
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/1
Monday, Jun 4
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
3
Gilbert
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/4
Scores
Gilbert L 3-0
Tri-Center W 4-1
Underwood W 10-1
Council Bluffs Jefferson W 6-0
Underwood W 9-2
Leaders
Goals
Alyssa Kellar, FR
  • 33
  • GLS 33
  • SOG 83
  • SH% 27.5%
Assists
Alyssa Kellar, FR
  • 17
  • AST 17
  • GLS 33
  • SOG 83
Saves
Abby Jacobsen, FR
  • 44
  • SV 44
  • GA 4
  • SV% 91.7%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Treynor 0-0 L1 17-1 .944
Tri-Center 0-0 L1 12-7 .632
AHSTW 0-0 L1 7-8 .467
Underwood 0-0 L1 7-9 .438
Missouri Valley 0-0 L9 5-12 .294
Riverside 0-0 L4 2-12 .143
Logan-Magnolia 0-0 L2 2-15 .139
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND