Ottumwa Bulldogs

Girls Soccer2016-17- Varsity

Scores
Marshalltown L 10-0
Oskaloosa L 8-0
Pella Christian L 7-0
Waukee L 11-0
Des Moines, Hoover L 6-0
Leaders
Goals
Alicia Chacon, SO
  • 5
  • GLS 5
  • SOG 1
  • SH% 500.0%
Assists
Olivia Lunsford, JR
  • 1
  • AST 1
  • SOG 1
Saves
Dalice Aguilar, JR
  • 230
  • SV 230
  • GA 46
  • SV% 83.3%
News
No recent news
Thursday, Apr 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/6
Tuesday, Apr 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
5
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Monday, Apr 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
0
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/17
Monday, Apr 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
0
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/24
Tuesday, Apr 25
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
3
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Thursday, Apr 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
4
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Tuesday, May 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
6
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Thursday, May 4
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
1
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/4
Monday, May 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
7
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/8
Thursday, May 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
6
Des Moines, Hoover
(0-0)
0
Ottumwa
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/11
Friday, May 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
11
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
0
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Monday, May 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
7
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
0
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/15
Thursday, May 18
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
8
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/18
Tuesday, May 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
10
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Saturday, May 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Indianola
(0-0)
Ottumwa
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/27
Scores
Marshalltown L 10-0
Oskaloosa L 8-0
Pella Christian L 7-0
Waukee L 11-0
Des Moines, Hoover L 6-0
Leaders
Goals
Alicia Chacon, SO
  • 5
  • GLS 5
  • SOG 1
  • SH% 500.0%
Assists
Olivia Lunsford, JR
  • 1
  • AST 1
  • SOG 1
Saves
Dalice Aguilar, JR
  • 230
  • SV 230
  • GA 46
  • SV% 83.3%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Des Moines Lincoln 0-0 L1 7-8 .467
Des Moines Roosevelt 0-0 L2 7-9 .438
Des Moines North 0-0 L5 6-10 .375
Des Moines Hoover 0-0 L3 4-12 .250
Ottumwa 0-0 L10 2-12 .143
Des Moines East 0-0 L2 1-10 .091
News
No recent news