Waukee Warriors

Girls Soccer2011-12- Varsity

Scores
Ankeny L 2-1
Dowling Catholic, West Des Moines W 1-0
Valley, West Des Moines W 2-1
Ames W 1-0
Des Moines Roosevelt W 6-0
Leaders
Goals
Steph Williams, SR
  • 18
  • GLS 18
  • SOG 0
  • SH% 450.0%
Assists
Steph Williams, SR
  • 9
  • AST 9
  • GLS 18
Saves
Megan Goodson, SR
  • 113
  • SV 113
  • GA 8
  • SV% 93.4%
Friday, Apr 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/13
Monday, Apr 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
3
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Monday, Apr 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
12
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
0
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/23
Thursday, Apr 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
1
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Friday, Apr 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Eureka HS, MO
(0-0)
0
Waukee
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Saturday, Apr 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Belleville HS, IL
(0-0)
1
Waukee
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Saturday, Apr 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Peoria HS, IL
(0-0)
3
Waukee
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Thursday, May 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
0
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Monday, May 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Thursday, May 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
0
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Monday, May 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
7
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
0
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Thursday, May 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
8
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Friday, May 18
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
1
Linn-Mar
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/18
Saturday, May 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Sioux City, North
(0-0)
2
Waukee
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Tuesday, May 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
2
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Thursday, May 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
6
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/24
Wednesday, May 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
0
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/30
Monday, Jun 4
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Valley, West Des Moines
(0-0)
2
Waukee
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/4
Thursday, Jun 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Dowling Catholic, West Des Moines
(0-0)
1
Waukee
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/7
Friday, Jun 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
2
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/8
Scores
Ankeny L 2-1
Dowling Catholic, West Des Moines W 1-0
Valley, West Des Moines W 2-1
Ames W 1-0
Des Moines Roosevelt W 6-0
Leaders
Goals
Steph Williams, SR
  • 18
  • GLS 18
  • SOG 0
  • SH% 450.0%
Assists
Steph Williams, SR
  • 9
  • AST 9
  • GLS 18
Saves
Megan Goodson, SR
  • 113
  • SV 113
  • GA 8
  • SV% 93.4%
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Waukee 0-0 L1 14-6 .700
Ames 0-0 L1 13-6 .684
Valley 0-0 W1 11-6 .647
Mason City 0-0 L2 9-9 .500
Fort Dodge 0-0 L3 4-11 .267
Marshalltown 0-0 L12 3-15 .167
Twitter