Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Monday, Jan 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL 7th Grade
Ottumwa
7th Grade (0-0)
Keokuk
7th Grade (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
1/16
Keokuk Middle School KMS Gym
Thursday, Jan 19
GIRLS BASKETBALL 7th Grade
Washington
7th Grade (0-0)
Keokuk
7th Grade (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
1/19
Keokuk Middle School KMS Gym
Monday, Jan 23
GIRLS BASKETBALL 7th Grade
Keokuk
7th Grade (0-0)
Fairfield
7th Grade (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
1/23
Fairfield Middle School
Thursday, Jan 26
GIRLS BASKETBALL 7th Grade
Fort Madison
7th Grade (0-0)
Keokuk
7th Grade (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
1/26
Keokuk Middle School KMS Gym
Monday, Jan 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL 7th Grade
Mount Pleasant
7th Grade (0-0)
Keokuk
7th Grade (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
1/30
Keokuk Middle School KMS Gym
Tuesday, Jan 31
GIRLS BASKETBALL 7th Grade
Burlington
7th Grade (0-0)
Keokuk
7th Grade (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
1/31
Keokuk Middle School KMS Gym
Monday, Feb 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL 7th Grade
Keokuk
7th Grade (0-0)
Ottumwa
7th Grade (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
2/6
Ottumwa Evans Middle School
Tuesday, Feb 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL 7th Grade
Keokuk
7th Grade (0-0)
Washington
7th Grade (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
2/7
Washington Middle School Washington Middle School
Thursday, Feb 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL 7th Grade
Fairfield
7th Grade (0-0)
Keokuk
7th Grade (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
2/9
Keokuk Middle School KMS Gym
Tuesday, Feb 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL 7th Grade
Keokuk
7th Grade (0-0)
Fort Madison
7th Grade (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
2/14
Fort Madison Middle School Fort Madison Middle School Main Gym
Thursday, Feb 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL 7th Grade
Keokuk
7th Grade (0-0)
Mount Pleasant
7th Grade (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
2/16
Mt Pleasant Middle School
Monday, Feb 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL 7th Grade
Keokuk
7th Grade (0-0)
Burlington
7th Grade (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
2/20
Edward Stone Middle School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Washington 1-0 W2 2-0 1.000
Keokuk 1-0 W2 2-1 .667
Fort Madison 0-0 W2 2-0 1.000
Burlington 0-1 L1 1-1 .500
Fairfield 0-1 L3 0-3 .000
Mount Pleasant 0-0 L2 0-2 .000
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND