Mason City Riverhawks

Girls Basketball2015-16- Varsity

Scores
Pella W 51-44
Keokuk W 57-45
Western Dubuque W 47-39
Waverly-Shell Rock W 55-54
Decorah W 62-50
Leaders
Points
Makenzie Meyer, SR
  • 475
  • PPG 18.3
  • FG% 42.6%
  • 3P% 28.8%
  • FT% 78.1%
Megan Meyer, FR
  • 263
  • PPG 10.1
  • FG% 41.6%
  • 3P% 33.1%
  • FT% 74.2%
Marci Wolters, SR
  • 171
  • PPG 6.8
  • FG% 36.7%
  • 3P% 32.9%
Rebounds
Makenzie Meyer, SR
  • 169
  • RPG 6.5
  • OFF 1.7
  • DEF 4.8
Marci Wolters, SR
  • 89
  • RPG 3.6
  • OFF 1.8
  • DEF 1.8
Megan Meyer, FR
  • 78
  • RPG 3.0
  • OFF 0.8
  • DEF 2.2
Assists
Rachel Danielson, SR
  • 61
  • APG 2.3
  • TPG 2.7
  • A/TO 0.9
Makenzie Meyer, SR
  • 52
  • APG 2.0
  • TPG 2.7
  • A/TO 0.7
Megan Meyer, FR
  • 52
  • APG 2.0
  • TPG 2.4
  • A/TO 0.8
Monday, Nov 23
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
40
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/23
Tuesday, Dec 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
61
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/1
Thursday, Dec 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
53
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/3
Friday, Dec 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
42
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/4
Tuesday, Dec 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
60
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/8
Friday, Dec 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
69
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
32
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/11
Friday, Dec 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
68
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/18
Monday, Dec 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
33
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
53
Ankeny Centennial
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/21
Tuesday, Jan 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
64
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/5
Friday, Jan 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
50
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/8
Saturday, Jan 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
53
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/9
Tuesday, Jan 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
50
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/12
Friday, Jan 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
65
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/15
Saturday, Jan 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
65
Cedar Falls
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/16
Tuesday, Jan 19
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
65
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
21
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/19
Friday, Jan 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
65
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
52
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/22
Friday, Jan 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
73
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
31
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/29
Friday, Feb 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
41
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/5
Thursday, Feb 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
Waterloo East
Varsity (0-0)
69
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/11
Friday, Feb 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
64
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
34
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/12
Monday, Feb 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
74
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
51
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/15
Saturday, Feb 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
62
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
50
Decorah
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/20
Tuesday, Feb 23
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
55
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/23
Tuesday, Mar 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
47
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
39
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
3/1
Friday, Mar 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
45
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
3/4
Saturday, Mar 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Pella
Varsity (0-0)
51
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
3/5
Scores
Pella W 51-44
Keokuk W 57-45
Western Dubuque W 47-39
Waverly-Shell Rock W 55-54
Decorah W 62-50
Leaders
Points
Makenzie Meyer, SR
  • 475
  • PPG 18.3
  • FG% 42.6%
  • 3P% 28.8%
  • FT% 78.1%
Megan Meyer, FR
  • 263
  • PPG 10.1
  • FG% 41.6%
  • 3P% 33.1%
  • FT% 74.2%
Marci Wolters, SR
  • 171
  • PPG 6.8
  • FG% 36.7%
  • 3P% 32.9%
Rebounds
Makenzie Meyer, SR
  • 169
  • RPG 6.5
  • OFF 1.7
  • DEF 4.8
Marci Wolters, SR
  • 89
  • RPG 3.6
  • OFF 1.8
  • DEF 1.8
Megan Meyer, FR
  • 78
  • RPG 3.0
  • OFF 0.8
  • DEF 2.2
Assists
Rachel Danielson, SR
  • 61
  • APG 2.3
  • TPG 2.7
  • A/TO 0.9
Makenzie Meyer, SR
  • 52
  • APG 2.0
  • TPG 2.7
  • A/TO 0.7
Megan Meyer, FR
  • 52
  • APG 2.0
  • TPG 2.4
  • A/TO 0.8
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Mason City 7-5 W5 18-8 .692
Ames 4-5 L2 11-11 .500
Fort Dodge 0-1 L3 8-15 .348
Marshalltown 0-6 L12 1-21 .045
Twitter