Iowa City High Little Hawks

Scores
Regionals FINAL 0
Colonial Lanes FINAL 0
Lancer Lanes FINAL 0
Colonial Lanes FINAL 0
Cherry Lanes FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Kendra Russell, FR
  • 208
  • HG 208
Score Per Game
Cheyenne Cirillo, SO
  • 152.86
  • SPG 152.86
  • GP 14
  • SPS 305.71
  • SP 7
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 21
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Colonial Lanes

0
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
0
Iowa City High
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/21
Friday, Dec 1
GIRLS BOWLING

Colonial Lanes

-
Iowa City High
12/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Dec 8
GIRLS BOWLING

May City

-
Iowa City High
12/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Dec 15
GIRLS BOWLING

Cherry Lanes

-
Iowa City High
12/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 21
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

CRBC

0
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
Varsity (0-0)
0
Iowa City High
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/21
Friday, Jan 5
GIRLS BOWLING

Colonial Lanes

-
Iowa City High
1/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 12
GIRLS BOWLING

Colonial Lanes

-
Iowa City High
1/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 19
GIRLS BOWLING

Cherry Lanes

-
Iowa City High
1/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 26
GIRLS BOWLING

Colonial Lanes

-
Iowa City High
1/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Feb 2
GIRLS BOWLING

Lancer Lanes

-
Iowa City High
2/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Feb 12
GIRLS BOWLING

Colonial Lanes

-
Iowa City High
2/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Feb 13
GIRLS BOWLING

Regionals

-
Iowa City High
2/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Regionals FINAL 0
Colonial Lanes FINAL 0
Lancer Lanes FINAL 0
Colonial Lanes FINAL 0
Cherry Lanes FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Kendra Russell, FR
  • 208
  • HG 208
Score Per Game
Cheyenne Cirillo, SO
  • 152.86
  • SPG 152.86
  • GP 14
  • SPS 305.71
  • SP 7
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND