Scores
Washington T 0-0
Washington T 0-0
Muscatine FINAL 0
Fairfield T 0-0
Burlington T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Whittney Morse, FR
  • 269
  • HG 269
Score Per Game
Whittney Morse, FR
  • 209.68
  • SPG 209.68
  • GP 22
  • SPS 419.36
  • SP 11
News
No recent news
Saturday, Dec 3
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Mt. Pleasant

0
Louisa-Muscatine
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/3
Tuesday, Dec 13
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Muscatine

0
Durant
Varsity (0-0)
0
Louisa-Muscatine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/13
Saturday, Jan 7
GIRLS BOWLING

Muscatine

-
Durant
-
Louisa-Muscatine
-
Mount Pleasant
-
Washington
1/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 14
GIRLS BOWLING

Clinton

-
North Scott
-
Bettendorf
-
Burlington
-
Bellevue
-
Clinton
-
Davenport West
-
Durant
-
Louisa-Muscatine
-
Muscatine
-
Pleasant Valley
Plus 1 more
1/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 21
GIRLS BOWLING

Fairfield

-
Louisa-Muscatine
-
Keokuk
-
Fairfield
1/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Jan 23
GIRLS BOWLING

Muscatine

-
Louisa-Muscatine
1/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 28
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

North Scott

0
Burlington
Varsity (0-0)
0
Louisa-Muscatine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/28
Tuesday, Jan 31
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Muscatine

0
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
0
Louisa-Muscatine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/31
Saturday, Feb 4
GIRLS BOWLING

Muscatine

-
North Scott
-
Clinton
-
Bettendorf
-
Burlington
-
Davenport West
-
Durant
-
Louisa-Muscatine
-
Muscatine
-
Pleasant Valley
2/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Feb 6
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Muscatine

0
Louisa-Muscatine
Varsity (0-0)
0
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/6
Tuesday, Feb 14
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Muscatine

0
Louisa-Muscatine
Varsity (0-0)
0
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/14
Scores
Washington T 0-0
Washington T 0-0
Muscatine FINAL 0
Fairfield T 0-0
Burlington T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Whittney Morse, FR
  • 269
  • HG 269
Score Per Game
Whittney Morse, FR
  • 209.68
  • SPG 209.68
  • GP 22
  • SPS 419.36
  • SP 11
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 1A
Conference SEISC-North
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Louisa-Muscatine 0-0 T11 0-0 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND