Waukee Warriors

Scores
Plaza Lanes FINAL 0
Plaza Lanes FINAL 0
Warrior Lanes/Waukee FINAL 0
Warrior Lanes/Waukee FINAL 0
Merle Hay Lanes/Urbandale FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Shannon Bowers, SO
  • 222
  • HG 222
Score Per Game
Shannon Bowers, SO
  • 166.54
  • SPG 166.54
  • GP 26
  • SPS 333.08
  • SP 13
News
No recent news
Monday, Nov 26
GIRLS BOWLING

Warrior Lanes/Waukee

-
Waukee
11/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Dec 3
GIRLS BOWLING

Val Lanes/West Des Moines

-
Waukee
12/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 11
GIRLS BOWLING

Warrior Lanes/Waukee

-
Waukee
12/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Dec 17
GIRLS BOWLING

Mystic Lanes/Mason City

-
Waukee
12/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 10
GIRLS BOWLING

Warrior Lanes/Waukee

-
Waukee
1/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Jan 14
GIRLS BOWLING

Warrior Lanes/Waukee

-
Waukee
1/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 15
GIRLS BOWLING

Warrior Lanes/Waukee

-
Waukee
1/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Jan 21
GIRLS BOWLING

Val Lanes/West Des Moines

-
Waukee
1/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 24
GIRLS BOWLING

Merle Hay Lanes/Urbandale

-
Waukee
1/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Jan 28
GIRLS BOWLING

Warrior Lanes/Waukee

-
Waukee
1/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Feb 4
GIRLS BOWLING

Warrior Lanes/Waukee

-
Waukee
2/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Feb 7
GIRLS BOWLING

Plaza Lanes

-
Ankeny
-
Dowling Catholic
-
Valley
-
Waukee
2/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Feb 14
GIRLS BOWLING

Plaza Lanes

-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Dowling Catholic
-
Waukee
2/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Plaza Lanes FINAL 0
Plaza Lanes FINAL 0
Warrior Lanes/Waukee FINAL 0
Warrior Lanes/Waukee FINAL 0
Merle Hay Lanes/Urbandale FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Shannon Bowers, SO
  • 222
  • HG 222
Score Per Game
Shannon Bowers, SO
  • 166.54
  • SPG 166.54
  • GP 26
  • SPS 333.08
  • SP 13
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Ankeny 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Southeast Polk 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Waukee 0-0 T13 0-0 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND