Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Saturday, Mar 23
SOFTBALL

Watchdogs Opening Day Indoor Classic

Arlington
Alcester-Hudson
Castlewood
Flandreau
Lennox
Madison
Sioux Falls Christian
Beresford
3/23 · 8:00 AM CT American State Bank Sports Complex
Tuesday, Mar 26
SOFTBALL Varsity
Beresford
Varsity (0-0)
Dell Rapids
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
3/26
Dell Rapids High School
Friday, Apr 5
SOFTBALL Varsity
Dakota Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Beresford
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/5
North Field
Monday, Apr 8
SOFTBALL Varsity
Wagner
Varsity (0-0)
Beresford
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/8
North Field
Friday, Apr 12
SOFTBALL Varsity
Elk Point-Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
Beresford
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/12
North Field
Saturday, Apr 13
SOFTBALL
Hanson
Bon Homme
Beresford
Scotland/Menno
Viborg-Hurley
Wagner
4/13 · 10:00 AM CT Avon Softball Fields
Monday, Apr 15
SOFTBALL Varsity
Lennox
Varsity (0-0)
Beresford
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/15
North Field
Thursday, Apr 18
SOFTBALL Varsity
Sioux Falls Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Beresford
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/18
North Field
Saturday, Apr 20
SOFTBALL Varsity

Varsity followed by JV

Beresford
Varsity (0-0)
Tea Area
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/20
City of Tea Athletic Complex
Tuesday, Apr 23
SOFTBALL Varsity
Beresford
Varsity (0-0)
Lennox
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM
4/23
Saturday, Apr 27
SOFTBALL Varsity

Flandreau Tournament

Beresford
Varsity (0-0)
Flandreau
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Flandreau High School
Monday, Apr 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
Tri-Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Beresford
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/29
North Field
Friday, May 3
SOFTBALL Varsity
Beresford
Varsity (0-0)
Elk Point-Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
5/3
Elk Point-Jefferson High School
Saturday, May 4
SOFTBALL

Watchdog Classic

Alcester-Hudson
Beresford
Dakota Valley
Flandreau
Tri-Valley
West Central
Winner Area
5/4 · 8:00 AM CT North Field
Monday, May 6
SOFTBALL Varsity
Beresford
Varsity (0-0)
Freeman/Marion/Freeman Academy
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
5/6
Friday, May 10
SOFTBALL Varsity
Beresford
Varsity (0-0)
Canton
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
5/10
Monday, May 13
SOFTBALL Varsity

SENIOR NIGHT

Flandreau
Varsity (0-0)
Beresford
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/13
North Field
Tuesday, May 14
SOFTBALL Varsity
Beresford
Varsity (0-0)
Gayville-Volin
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM
5/14
Friday, May 17
SOFTBALL Varsity

Final Home Game

Bon Homme
Varsity (0-0)
Beresford
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/17
North Field
Saturday, May 18
SOFTBALL Varsity
Alcester-Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
Beresford
Varsity (0-0)
TBD
5/18
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class A
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND