Scores
Tea Area L 6-0
Groton Area L 3-1
Marshall, MN T 0-0
Sioux Falls Christian L 1-0
Dakota Valley L 5-1
News
No recent news
Friday, Aug 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Garretson
Varsity (1-0)
0
Belle Fourche
Varsity (0-1)
final
1 2 T
0 0 2
0 0 0
Roundup Sports Complex
Saturday, Aug 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

JV at 1:00 pm

1
Garretson
Varsity (1-1)
2
St. Thomas More
Varsity (1-1)
final
1 2 T
0 0 1
0 0 2
Dakota Fields, Black Hills Rapids Soccer Club
Tuesday, Aug 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Garretson
Varsity (1-2)
4
Groton Area
Varsity (2-0)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
2 2 4
Groton Area High School
Saturday, Aug 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
6
Tea Area
Varsity (3-0)
1
Garretson
Varsity (1-3)
final
1 2 T
0 0 6
0 0 1
Garretson Athletic Complex
Tuesday, Aug 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

Cancelled

Garretson
Varsity (1-3)
Huron
Varsity (0-3)
4:00 PM CT
8/22
Huron High School
Thursday, Aug 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

Parents Night

5
Sioux Falls Christian
Varsity (3-1)
0
Garretson
Varsity (1-4)
final
1 2 T
4 1 5
0 0 0
Garretson Athletic Complex
Tuesday, Sep 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Vermillion
Varsity (3-3)
0
Garretson
Varsity (1-5)
final
1 2 T
VER 0 0 3
0 0 0
Garretson Athletic Complex
Saturday, Sep 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Garretson
Varsity (1-6)
7
Dakota Valley
Varsity (5-3)
final
1 2 T
0 0 1
0 0 7
Dakota Valley High School
Tuesday, Sep 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Garretson
Varsity (1-7)
7
Vermillion
Varsity (4-4)
final
1 2 T
1 0 1
VER 5 2 7
Vermillion High School
Thursday, Sep 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
West Central
Varsity (8-2)
1
Garretson
Varsity (1-8)
final
1 2 T
0 0 3
0 0 1
Garretson Athletic Complex
Tuesday, Sep 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
5
Dakota Valley
Varsity (6-5)
1
Garretson
Varsity (1-9)
final
1 2 T
0 0 5
0 0 1
Garretson Athletic Complex
Thursday, Sep 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Garretson
Varsity (1-10)
1
Sioux Falls Christian
Varsity (8-3-1)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
1 0 1
Sioux Falls Christian School
Monday, Sep 25
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Marshall, MN
Varsity (0-1-1)
2
Garretson
Varsity (1-10-1)
final
1 2 T
0 0 2
0 0 2
Garretson Athletic Complex
Saturday, Sep 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

Senior Day

3
Groton Area
Varsity (7-2-1)
1
Garretson
Varsity (1-11-1)
final
1 2 T
0 0 3
0 0 1
Garretson Athletic Complex
Thursday, Oct 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

Class A - State Quarterfinal

0
Garretson
Varsity (1-12-1)
6
Tea Area
Varsity (10-3-2)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
4 2 6
Tea Area High School
Scores
Tea Area L 6-0
Groton Area L 3-1
Marshall, MN T 0-0
Sioux Falls Christian L 1-0
Dakota Valley L 5-1
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class A
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND